A Captivating Kindle Fantasy At A Great Price

THE GOLDEN PANTHERS is an thrilling adventure – paranormal fantasy novel with romantic elements for all age groups. A beautiful witch is entrusted with a important task of finding twins separated years ago. Will she be able to accomplish her task in time to break the ever-growing power of the Prince of Darkness? 

Fans of Paulo Coelho, Margaret Atwood, James Redfield will enjoy THE GOLDEN PANTHERS. The inspiration for this book came from the author’s love of mythology, geography, spirituality and adventure. 

Grab this discounted Kindle book for just $2.99 on June 14. 


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


SUSANNA LEHNER

During my adolescence, I wrote a diary. Later, I worked as an editor-journalist for years and then, in the summer of 2011, my first novel, entitled ‘The Golden Panthers’, was born. Now, I am working on a mystery crime story, taking place on the El Camino pilgrimage route, and then the adventures of the first novel’s characters may continue.

Favorite food: pizza

Favorite place to write: the garden

Favorite music to listen: latin, funky

Favorite TV shows: Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Cougar Town, Dexter

www.susannalehner.com

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *