Romantic Suspense eBook for only 99c

Editor’s Note: Wealthy, successful, passionate and good-looking, Alex and Diego seem to have it all, but evil is about to create havoc in their lives.

Book Description:  A Legacy of Revenge  has Scottish intrigue, passion, mystery and revenge that make this sequel to Legacy of the Highlands a can’t-put-it-down read. Alexandra Cameron and Diego Navarro are deeply in love, but their blissful life switches into high gear when a Scotsman, intent on revenge, threatens Alex.

Readers who love Jayne Anne Krentz, Nora Roberts and Tom Clancy will enjoy A LEGACY OF REVENGE. 

Author’s Inspiration:  I love Scottish history, but I wanted to write a contemporary novel so I found a way to connect present-day events to 14th century Scotland. I thought my first contemporary romantic suspense novel, Legacy of the Highlands, was a stand-alone book, but readers and reviewers didn’t want to say good-bye to the characters. I discovered I didn’t either, and so the story continues in A Legacy of Revenge.

Get this eBook for only 99c for Kindle, Nook, and Apple on October 12


HARRIET SCHULTZ

After many years as a journalist, I thought, “let me see if I can make up a story.” I surprised myself when I discovered that not only that I could, but that I loved it. Writers have an amazing power to allow their characters to be happy, sad, in love, in pain, have wonderful and terrible things happen to them. It’s like having a magic wand and, although it’s not easy, it’s a lot of fun.

harrietschultz.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *