Addicting YA Dark Fantasy only 99c for Kindle

Editor’s Note: ASHES AND ICE is a story about love, friendship, and wicked inner battles that will leave you holding your breath till the very end.

Book Description: Jade wakes up with no memory of her past and blood on her hands. Plagued by wicked thoughts, she searches for answers. Instead, she finds a boy who doesn’t offer her answers, but hope. But sometimes, when nightmares turn into reality and death follows you everywhere, hope is not enough. 

Readers who love Anna Dressed in Blood and Beautiful Creatures will enjoy Ashes and Ice. 

Get this Kindle book for only 99c 2/01- 2/11

 


ROCHELLE MAYA CALLEN

Rochelle grew up dreaming up stories. When she entered high school, she tucked away her creative side and jumped head-first into academics, work, and service projects. She graduated summa cum laude with a degree in Political Science and Communication when she was twenty years old. After years away from her writing, Rochelle picked up a pen and started fleshing out a character sketch that she outlined when she was twelve. That sketch was the start of the Ashes and Ice story. Rochelle lives in the DC metro area with her husband and daughter. By day she works as a behavioral therapist. By night, she is a dreamer and is busy tapping out new stories on her keyboard.

www.rochellemayacallen.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *