Criminals and Crazies: Discounted Mystery and Thriller eBooks

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01F3Z7L4Y on Kindle

Pumpkin Carving Disaster ($0.99) by Addison Harper: The small town of Hampton Port is in utter shock when local Kindergarten teacher, Annabelle Tavish, goes missing. Yet Charlotte Medville has the shock of her life when Annabelle’s body turns up turns up in a shipment of jack-o-lanterns that arrive at her shop. While the town is on high alert, Charlotte puts her detective skills to work as she is determined to find out who is behind this, but can she do so without putting her own life in danger? Find out what happens in Pumpkin Carving Disaster!

This deal is good on May 24, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0181DH8VQ on Kindle

Murder is Developmental ($0.99) by Diane Weiner: Retired music teacher Susan Wiles has found a new hobby – solving mysteries! An escalating series of crimes is occurring at her granddaughter’s preschool. One teacher is poisoned, another turns up dead. Can Susan restore order to Westbrook Developmental Preschool before it’s too late?

This deal is good on May 24, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00XTMHH16 on Kindle

Night Watchman ($0.99) by Tony Dunbar: SOME MEAN-ASS CHICKENS COME HOME TO ROOST in this EIGHTH entry in the Tubby Dubonnet series. The laid-back New Orleans lawyer finds himself caught in a twisted trip down memory lane, distracted by a luscious new love, and, as usual, surrounded by screwball denizens of everybody’s favorite city. But he’s also caught in someone’s crosshairs, and so are half the cast of crazies and screwballs. Which makes for a delicious mix of danger and humor (with a dash of romance!), best consumed with a tall cold one and a bag of Zapp’s Spicy Cajun Crawtators .

This deal is good on May 24, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00M0LCFDW on Kindle

Last Shot ($0.99) by Mike Faricy: Last Shot is the SIXTH offbeat (and very funny) mystery in the Dev Haskell Private Investigator series. Dysfunctional PI Dev Haskell receives a request from beautiful, red-headed Desi Quinn to investigate the trumped-up charges that ruined her life and sent her to prison six years ago. Desi’s life was destroyed after a brief relationship with upstanding citizen, Man-of-the-Year Gaston Driscoll, who just happened to be her boss. She views Dev as her last hope — her last shot — but the impossibly dangerous scenario she describes makes Dev think the investigation would be out of his league.

This deal is good on May 24, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B016VAQVXM on Kindle

The Last Librarian ($0.99) by Brandt Legg: Never let them catch you reading! In the near future, the government has ordered the last library of physical books to be burned. Unless an unlikely trio can save the books, humanity will lose more than just what is printed on those antique pages. When everything is perfect, the only thing left to fear is the truth.

This deal is good on May 24, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00V2AO5ZS on Kindle

13 Under the Wire ($2.99) by Gil Reavill: International Thriller Writers Award finalist Gil Reavill returns with another riveting crime novel featuring detective Layla Remington — perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Nevada Barr. As 13 Under the Wire unfolds, Layla’s dark and traumatic past threatens to explode into the here and now.

This deal is good on May 24, 2016

Kindle Nook

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.