Ancient Lore and Knighthood: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

The Scorching on Kindle

The Scorching (The Scorching Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Libbi Duncan: When Madi’s parents disappear and the government refuses to help, she’s forced to take matters into her own hands. Her search leads her to Earth, long-abandoned after an apocalypse. Instead of a barren wasteland, Madi finds a garden paradise and a war that will change everything.

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle


Knowing is Halfling the Battle (Epik Fantasy Book 2) on Kindle

Knowing is Halfling the Battle (Epik Fantasy Book 2) ($0.99) by William Tyler Davis: For fans of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams or anyone willing to poke a little fun at the Arthurian spin of knighthood. This second book of the Epik Fantasy Series can be read as a standalone and will have you both chuckling and entertained well into the night.

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle


The Matriarch Matrix on Kindle

The Matriarch Matrix ($0.99) by Maxime Trencavel: For 12,000 years, the legend guided their families. Now, as the world teeters on the precipice of war, two vastly different heirs to ancient lore race to find an artifact to bring peace to the world, or face its ultimate destruction. Can a Kurdish freedom fighter and a California editor defeat a dangerous oligarch and save the world?

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Last Mayor's Son (The Nivaka Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Last Mayor’s Son (The Nivaka Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Leslie E Heath: Shocked out of his comfortable city life, Aibek must learn to lead, and quickly. The treetop village of his birth is coming under attack, and he—the only son of the last mayor—is expected to save them all. Can he find the courage to lead his people to freedom, or will the village be destroyed forever?

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle


Hell Divers (The Hell Divers Series Book 1) on Kindle

Hell Divers (The Hell Divers Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Nicholas Sansbury Smith: They dive so humanity survives. Get the first book in the Hell Divers series from bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith for this special, limited-time price. The new book in the series, ‘Hell Divers III: Deliverance’, publishes on May 15, 2018.

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle


The Seers (The Enlightened Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Katherine Bennet: Nora, a genetically enhanced probability expert, is being hunted by a futuristic army. To escape the enemy, she must put her faith in a man she can’t remember.

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle


Her Blackened Soul (The Blackened Series Book 1) on Kindle

Her Blackened Soul (The Blackened Series Book 1) ($3.33) by Isra Sravenheart: A witch drawn to the dark world that’s only going to go darker. A tale of magic and romance. Perfect for fans of fairy tales and Disney. Dive into a world where a witch reigns supreme in her fortress while her pet raven, Astrid, shows her what true companionship can be.

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle


The Gold Feather on Kindle

The Gold Feather ($2.99) by Dani Pasquini: Genetically modified as infants, Lily and Jonas have an unimaginable bond that is fueled by their extraordinary abilities. Together they must discover the truth not only about themselves but also about the loves they’ve lost that they can’t seem to let go of.

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle


Fractured Symmetry on Kindle

Fractured Symmetry ($4.99) by Fernando Salazar: Blair MacAlister is a woman-of-action with more than a little attitude. Her boss, Terendurr the Black Stone, is an irritable genius alien. Together they solve cases involving genetic transformation, mythical beasts, symbiotic sentient life, and much more. ‘Fractured Symmetry’ is the first volume in what is sure to be a hit series!

This deal is good on May 11, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.