Beasts and Cyber Security: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Playing With Fire on Kindle

Playing With Fire ($0.99) by RJ Blain: Warning: This novel contains excessive humor, action, excitement, adventure, magic, romance, and bodies. Proceed with caution. For Bailey, catering to the magical is a tough gig on a good day, but when her sexiest enemy’s ex-wife angles for revenge, she’s tossed into the deep end with him, like it or not.

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Daring & Defiant on Kindle

Daring & Defiant ($2.99) by Kaitlyn Davis: If you love kickass heroines and action-packed adventures full of magic, romance, and a bit of humor, then you’ll love Daring & Defiant! This box set includes four full-length first-in-series novels as well as one novella, all by USA Today “must-read” author Kaitlyn Davis. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Cassandra Clare, and Sabaa Tahir!

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Arcadia’s Children on Kindle

Arcadia’s Children ($3.99) by Andrew R. Williams: After losing her mercenary force in the Fyfield Valley, Samantha is looking for revenge. She wants to make the Great Ones pay for their impudence. Although murderous thoughts aren’t normal in droids, let alone an advanced humanoid like an Ingermann-Verex R9054, Samantha has them.

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle


Origins (Ode to the Darkest Days Book 1) on Kindle

Origins (Ode to the Darkest Days Book 1) ($3.03) by M. Ryan Hollows: A humble young man is tasked with defeating a terrible threat. Beings hailing from darkness seek to destroy everyone. But his mission is complicated. The love of his life is taken and the nature of these enemies seems far from clear. Many mysteries saturate this story, with answers far more complicated than any of them could hope to imagine.

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle


Saga of the Urban Sorcerers (The Summoning of Barker Moon Book 1) on Kindle

Saga of the Urban Sorcerers (The Summoning of Barker Moon Book 1) ($0.99) by Alex James: Once upon a time, Barker Moon was a sorcerer to be reckoned with. But the last time he used his powers, people died. Now, Barker’s legendary powers are returning, but so too is his past. Can Barker negotiate the traps that have been set for him and regain his powers? Or will Barker, and the souls of everyone he cares for, become damned forever?

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle


Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1) on Kindle

Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1) ($0.99) by William Massa: Monster Hunter. Paranormal Investigator. Shadow Detective. Orphaned by demons at the age of ten, I have dedicated my life to fighting nightmares. Trained by one of the greatest monster hunters who ever lived, and armed with an arsenal of mystical weapons, I battle the forces of darkness. Trust me, it’s not as glamorous as it sounds.

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle


Earth II: Rebirth (Virus Book 4) on Kindle

Rebirth (Virus Book 4) ($0.99) by Ray Jay Perreault: Book 4 in the “Virus/Earth II Series”. Earth has survived an alien viral attack and was given thousands of spaceships and robots as war reparation. They explore the universe around them and prepare for the vengeful return of the other intelligent robot Julius. They find neighbors, but they can’t tell if they can trust them.

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle


Arising Beasts: Genesis on Kindle

Arising Beasts ($0.99) by Luis Robles: Will you go, or stay and wait to die? An alien invasion occurred on Earth. As a consequence, most of the planet had become a poisonous desert wasteland, where little life existed. The last of humanity was scattered throughout the globe in high-rise bunkers called Havens. But most of the Havens were failing, and time was running out. Their only option was to send a group of scouts into the treacherous desert to try and find the last of the War Beasts, buried somewhere in the endless sand.

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle


Artificial Intelligence: The Final Dominion on Kindle

Artificial Intelligence ($2.99) by S.E. Flint and R. Rajkumar: Are humans capable of self-rule? What happens when computers become smarter and write their own program? How will the lead character, cybersecurity agent Marcus Coates, balance his professional life with his personal? He wonders if he is an enemy of the state or an enemy of the people. A near-future, sci-fi cyber adventure—fast-paced and intriguing.

This deal is good on May 20, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.