Forgeries and the Mafia: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Abstract Aliases (A Bodies of Art Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Abstract Aliases (A Bodies of Art Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Ritter Ames: Abstract clues that lead to “dead” ends, a heist plot tying to forgeries, and resurfacing adversaries make an already complicated case more twisted. Worse, art recovery expert Laurel Beacham and her team must not only outwit criminals, but learn who to trust to avoid another brush with death.

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle Nook


Bridge Daughter (The Bridge Daughter Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

Bridge Daughter (The Bridge Daughter Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by Jim Nelson: Hanna thinks her thirteenth birthday will be no different—until her mother explains the facts of life. Hanna is a “bridge daughter”, born pregnant with her parents’ child. Soon she will give birth and die, leaving her parents with their true daughter. Then Hanna learns of a procedure that will allow her to survive…at the cost of the child’s life.

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle


A New Chapter (Davenport House Book 2) on Kindle

A New Chapter (Davenport House Book 2) ($0.99) by Marie Silk: This sequel to the #1 Amazon series resumes the story of the wealthy Davenports and their servants in 1915 America. While the house goes through changes upstairs and downstairs, one of the ladies is invited on a voyage aboard the Lusitania. Today only, please also download the first book, ‘Davenport House’, for free. Whispersync enabled.

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle


Stay of Execution (Detective Cancini Mysteries) on Kindle

Stay of Execution (Detective Cancini Mysteries) ($2.99) by K.L. Murphy: A gripping mystery with a surprising twist… After a convicted rapist and murderer is suddenly released based on DNA evidence, no one is more surprised than Detective Michael Cancini. When the rapes and murders begin again, Cancini is caught in a race against time to discover the “real” Coed Killer before the next girl dies…

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Paradise Trees on Kindle

The Paradise Trees ($2.99) by Linda Huber: Someone is watching her… Alicia returns to her childhood home after many years away, but as soon as she arrives, strange, disturbing memories begin to plague her. What happened in her father’s house, all those years ago? She doesn’t know someone is watching and making his plans. To him, she is his lovely Helen—and she should be in Paradise.

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle


Cold Kill (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 2) ($0.99) by Andrew Warren: To protect a friend, Thomas Caine has taken on the Russian Mafia. Blood has been spilled, and these ruthless gangsters know better than anyone that revenge is a dish best served cold. With no equipment, no supplies, and no weapons, Caine must survive in the icy wasteland of Siberia, as a team of Russian killers hunts him down for sport.

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle


The Path to Horn Cottage on Kindle

The Path to Horn Cottage ($3.99) by Prudence S Thomas: Can village witch Meryall Holt use her divination powers to find a missing woman before it’s too late? Each discovery she makes hints at more and more sinister secrets. An atmospheric fantasy mystery set in 17th century Lancashire, this is an ideal holiday read for fans of Cora Harrison and Peter Tremayne.

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle


Frog Legs (The Dunbarton Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

Frog Legs (The Dunbarton Mysteries Book 3) ($2.99) by Valerie Tate: The body was found in the morning, face down in the murky waters of the marsh. There was no question that he had drowned. The question was, did he have help? And if he did, who, among the many, irate people upon whose toes he had trod, had helped to send him on his way? The only witnesses have frog legs and they have nothing to say on the matter.

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle


Pies and Potions (Mystic Cafe Series Book 2) on Kindle

Pies and Potions (Mystic Cafe Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Rose Pressey: Imagine cooking up the wrong spell for an entire town…and that’s not your biggest problem. Elly has goofed up big time in Mystic Hollow, but the dead body found in her Cafe means a potential killer is closer than she thinks.

This deal is good on June 27, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.