Deadly Plagues and Magical Wars: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Omorrow (Ascenders Saga Book 3) on Kindle

Omorrow (Ascenders Saga Book 3) ($0.99) by C.L. Gaber: “EPIC!” —Resch. “Unlike any other.” —Mugglent.com. “Supernatural angst like you’ve never seen it before.” —MTV. Expired at 17 and living in a middle world for those who died young, Walker Callaghan and her tat-covered love Daniel Reid time travel to unearth the secret works of Albert Einstein. Die in the past and you’re never born in the future.

This deal is good on September 16, 2018

Kindle


The Last Sanctuary Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Last Sanctuary Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Kyla Stone: One girl can save the world from a deadly plague, but first she has to last the night. Survival is only the beginning… Fans of Maze Runner and Hunger Games will love this apocalyptic series with 200+ five-star reviews and 1200 pages of thrilling action. “Complex characters, riveting storyline, and heart-stopping suspense!” -Amazon reviewer

This deal is good on September 16, 2018

Kindle


Soul Source on Kindle

Soul Source ($0.99) by Charles Vella: This mission to the past will expose the secret Agnes has spent her life hiding, even from herself. It has to be stopped, no matter the cost. As the body count rises, Agnes pushes more chips out onto the table with every lost hand. And these chips aren’t just human lives. The models say Agnes could trigger End Game, and you know what that means.

This deal is good on September 16, 2018

Kindle


Chausiku (Chausiku Series 2) on Kindle

Chausiku (Chausiku Series 2) ($0.99) by Pamela E Cash: Chassie has discovered the six powerful clans across the world and inherited her supernatural abilities. She fought and won a major battle but her intuition tells her that the war isn’t over. The clans have a secret…and Rasul has a secret weapon.

This deal is good on September 16, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Sparrow Returns (Project Umschreiben Book 4) on Kindle

A Sparrow Returns (Project Umschreiben Book 4) ($1.99) by Wally T. Young: A few moments have passed in the year 2020 since Klaus Berlitz transported the Sparrow brothers to the year 1937. He quickly learns that things did not go exactly as planned. An enemy from the NAZI past has resurfaced to take control. When an old ally resurfaces, the Umschreiben team form a new plan with hopes of restoring the future.

This deal is good on September 16, 2018

Kindle


Earth II - Rebirth (Virus Book 4) on Kindle

Earth II – Rebirth (Virus Book 4) ($0.99) by Ray Jay Perreault: Earth II – Rebirth, Virus/Earth II Series Bk 4. Earth was attacked and they became space travelers and on equal footing with alien civilizations around them. Negotiations were held, and relations with both sides of a conflict in a  solar system 500 light years away occurred, but learning how to survive put demands on the new Earth Space Command.

This deal is good on September 16, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.