Secret Societies and Creatures of the Night: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Escape From Hypatia 5: The 18th Shadow on Kindle

Escape From Hypatia 5 (The 18th Shadow Book 4) ($3.99) by Jon Lee Grafton: Escape From Hypatia 5 takes the new American Universe of The 18th Shadow to the Moon where all shall bear witness to the birth of a prophet. 2087 – The Lunar Gladiatorial Arena. Two cyborgs face off in a fight to the death. Each moves with the fluidity of smoke. One contestant is a centaur. One is a conscious android. They blur across the alabaster sands, weapons drawn… and in the moments that follow, the fate of all life on Earth is decided.

This deal is good on November 13, 2018

Kindle


The Hawk in Winter (Rise of the Hawk Book 1) on Kindle

The Hawk in Winter (Rise of the Hawk Book 1) ($0.99) by Bekah Clark: Forced to leave her family, nothing could prepare Maevan for the sheer evil of Queen Shaezen and her many devious plans. She must find a way to survive her time in the palace while dealing with an evil queen, romance, betrayals, religious fanatics, and court life. Can she do so without tarnishing her soul?

This deal is good on November 13, 2018

Kindle


Kingdom of the Snark: The Quest for the Sword on Kindle

The Quest for the Sword (Kingdom of the Snark) ($0.99) by Melanie Hatfield: The first book in a comical fantasy series, a teenage warrior must find a lost sword in order to save her kingdom. That is, if blood-thirsty nuns don’t kill everyone first.

This deal is good on November 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple


Karass (The Karass Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Karass (The Karass Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Beca Lewis: A soaring tale of love that transcends time and space, Karass chronicles the tale of Sarah and a group of people inexplicably connected by fate. If you like intriguing characters with extraordinary powers, secret societies, and chilling villains, then you’ll love Beca Lewis’s gripping paranormal mystery.

This deal is good on November 13, 2018

Kindle


The Date (A Montague & Strong Detective Story) on Kindle

The Date (A Montague & Strong Detective Story) ($0.99) by Orlando A. Sanchez: Meet Simon Strong, an immortal detective about to enjoy a night out on the town. He’s been planning and anticipating this date night for weeks—a pleasant evening away from magic and angry creatures of the night. But he and his date soon find themselves on the run as creatures of the night attempt to eliminate them. Will he make it through the evening? Will he survive the Date?

This deal is good on November 13, 2018

Kindle


Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1) on Kindle

Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1) ($0.99) by Kaitlyn Davis: **Only $0.99 for a limited time! Or free in Kindle Unlimited!** Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this modern retelling of the Pandora myth set in a world filled with vampires, slayers, angels, titans, and more! A romantic paranormal adventure perfect for fans of A Shade of Vampire, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen!

This deal is good on November 13, 2018

Kindle


Dial G for Gravity (A Brent Bolster Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Dial G for Gravity (A Brent Bolster Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Michael Campling: Brent Bolster isn’t worried about the alien who’s just appeared in his bedroom. For one thing, Brent is an approved PI and immune from abduction. For another, he has a snub-nosed pulse pistol under his pillow. If only he could find it. Join Brent as he tackles Earth’s new overlords and uncovers a deadly plan. Mainly by accident.

This deal is good on November 13, 2018

Kindle


Evidence of Space War (Box Set) on Kindle

Evidence of Space War (Box Set) ($4.99) by Jerry A Young: “This series has it all: Ancient Aliens, UFOs, space battles and great characters!” Now get the first four books for one great price! Book 5, “Constellation of the Devil, Root of Evil” just released! They come from the Constellation of the Devil every few thousand years to destroy all sentient life. This time, they are in for a surprise!

This deal is good on November 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.