Androids and Dragons: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Dragon Whisperer (The Dragonsdome Chronicles Book 1) ($1.27) by Lucinda Hare: “I’m a 62-year-old lady who loves dragons! I’ve finished this series in under a week. What a ride I was taken on! This is not a children’s book. It’s quite frankly a superb fantasy adventure for all ages & the film rights need to be snapped up. All I can say is ‘Thank you, Lucinda’. You have made an old woman feel young again even if just in my imagination!” —Reviewer.

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


Universe in Flames (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Universe in Flames (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Christian Kallias: Thanksgiving promo (down from 9.99) – get 6 books and over 1700 of epic Sci-Fi for less than a candy bar! Bestselling Space Opera – over 200k copies sold / over 30 million pages read on Amazon… I am Fury. Evil has followed me to Earth. I shall Protect this World until my Dying Breath.

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


Sped-Bot (DroidMesh Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Sped-Bot (DroidMesh Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Billy DeCarlo: Are humans necessary? On a small, faraway planet, a brilliant robotics scientist breaks the rules to make his impaired son whole. His mistake gives the android population human consciousness. They ask themselves this very question. Can sorrow and the promise of normalcy for a disabled son move a father past his ethics? Will humanity survive?

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


Spectra and the Magic Sled of Nir on Kindle

Spectra and the Magic Sled of Nir ($2.99) by Jake Smith: This is a super smart new fantasy novel for lovers of adventure and science. Today only, get it on discount for the author’s birthday!

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


iDENTITY on Kindle

iDENTITY ($0.99) by Cynthia Kumanchik: Twenty years after the great drought of 2020, citizens in California and across the United States live under the government’s watchful eye. In this age of intrusion, competition for resources and jobs is fierce. Maggie, Jasmine, Sydney, and Lena are strangers with one thing in common: they each have nothing left to live for. All these women need is a fresh start, but they’ll find the cost is more than they could ever have imagined.

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


Planar Wars (Apertures Book 1) on Kindle

Planar Wars (Apertures Book 1) ($0.99) by Edmund A.M. Batara: A disastrous top-secret military experiment. An amateurish foray into the boundaries of cutting-edge physics. Now, dimensions are merging and fantasy bites our reality. Imagine waking up to your everyday world infested with monstrous beasts and beings from other worlds. Worlds only whispered of in rare ancient texts. What would you do?

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


Three of Swords (Empire Asunder Book 1) ($0.99) by Michael Jason Brandt: Character-rich epic fantasy in the tradition of A Game of Thrones and The Demon Cycle, ‘Three of Swords’ is the first book in the Empire Asunder medieval fantasy saga, featuring political intrigue, turbulent warfare, and star-crossed romance.

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


Sentinels (The One True Child Book 1) on Kindle

Sentinels (The One True Child Book 1) ($0.99) by L.C. Conn: Book 1 of the One True Child series. In a moment of rage, Chaos destroys the world he created. From that destruction, Order is born and from Order comes the Sentinels. The union of two Sentinels brings forth The One True Child as protector to the People. Failure means the destruction of the world. Carling cannot fail.

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


The Sparrows' Revenge (Project Umschreiben Book 6) on Kindle

The Sparrows’ Revenge (Project Umschreiben Book 6) ($2.99) by Wally T. Young: Joseph Goebbels is taking Germany down an increasingly darker path again, and it’s put Von Hilmeir in a tough spot as he prepares for a confrontation with his mentor Grand Admiral Adam Sparrow. It is believed that drastic measures are needed to restore the timeline. This new mission puts Sparrow face to face with his brother and his younger self.

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle


The Afterlife of Alice Watkins (Book 1) on Kindle

The Afterlife of Alice Watkins (Book 1) ($2.99) by Matilda Scotney: You don’t always go to heaven when you die. Alice didn’t. Time made a mistake and she found herself on a space station orbiting Saturn. And she didn’t even believe in time travel.

This deal is good on November 28, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.