Paranoia and Deadly Consequences: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Murderer's Wife on Kindle

The Murderer’s Wife ($0.99) by Daralyse Lyons: After twelve years of marriage and two children together, Laura loves her life with Thomas – a life that depends on her never asking the question: Honey, who did you kill last night?

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle


The Inn at Holiday Bay: Boxes in the Basement on Kindle

The Inn at Holiday Bay ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: After suffering a personal tragedy, Abby Sullivan moves to Holiday Bay Maine with plans to renovate an old mansion. When she finds boxes in the basement of her new home, she realizes they may provide a clue to the fate of a local girl whose body was found in the woods.

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle


Out of Time (The Dream Traveler Book 1) on Kindle

Out of Time (The Dream Traveler Book 1) ($0.99) by Ernesto H Lee: The first in a series from author Ernesto H Lee! Detective Sean McMillan has a unique ability to travel back in time through the medium of his dreams, so when he’s assigned to a cold case team, finding evidence and solving crimes should be a foregone conclusion. However, Sean soon discovers that changes to the past to influence the future can have unexpected and deadly consequences.

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle


Czechmate (Jack Palms Crime Book 3) on Kindle

Czechmate (Jack Palms Crime Book 3) ($0.99) by Seth Harwood: Jack Palms tackles the dark underbelly SF Crime. Once hired by the SFPD to investigate the mysterious murder of a crooked cop, Jack Palms now finds himself in the path of Alexi Akakievich, a cruel drug lord with a ring of sex slaves tapped directly into the city’s political elite.

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle


Inspector Stone Mysteries Vol. 1 (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Inspector Stone Mysteries Vol. 1 (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Alex R Carver: A kidnapped teen, a robbery at gunpoint, a man out for revenge, and the murder of a teenage internet model. Detective Inspector Nathan Stone has his hands full in the first three books in the Inspector Stone Mysteries. As if the cases aren’t enough to keep him busy, he also has to deal with family troubles and the machinations of other officers.

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Songbird (Daniel Trokics Series Book 3) on Kindle

Songbird (Daniel Trokics Series Book 3) ($4.99) by Inger Wolf: On an early morning in May, the police find the beaten body of Maja Nielsen in a public park in Denmark. She has fallen from a great height and her right arm has been cut repeatedly. Everything points to a suicide, and as the police dig deeper into the world of Maja, they discover a young woman plagued by paranoia and violent nightmares.

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle


Burn (The Vancouver Series Book 1) on Kindle

Burn (The Vancouver Series Book 1) ($1.99) by Paul Slatter: In cozy Vancouver, where some dress their dogs in designer clothes and others undress for kinky sex with prostitutes, someone is burning people in the streets. Burn is a best selling dark comedy about depravity and revenge in a city unprepared for the firestorm that comes when two cultures collide.

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle


All The Big Ones Are Dead on Kindle

All The Big Ones Are Dead ($0.99) by Christopher A. Gray and Howard E. Carson: The trade in illegal elephant ivory and rhino horn is the tip of an iceberg made of money used to finance terrorism and more. CIA agent Michael Bishop is the one man who is prepared to follow the money trail. The trail is dangerous, the traps along the way are devious, and Bishop confronts some of the worst villains ever in this modern thriller.

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle


The Duke's Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Duke’s Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Rebecca Jenkins: An ex-soldier turns detective in this thrilling Regency mystery… How do you solve a murder when you’re the main suspect? Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Andrew Taylor, S G MacLean and Antonia Hodgson. The Historical Novel Society calls this “a well-crafted, pacy tale with very strong, well-defined characters.”

This deal is good on December 18, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.