Vigilante Justice and Bloody Trails: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Peacetaker Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Peacetaker Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Edita A. Petrick: Myth…or more? Either way, the adventure spells danger for everyone involved. Stella and Carter follow the Peacetaker’s bloody trail from a sleepy town in Montana to England, France, and Spain.

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle


The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series (The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series Boxset Book 1) on Kindle

The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Craig A. Hart: This explosive, four book collection is a roller coaster ride, filled with drama, innuendoes, twists and turns, secrets, and betrayal. Throughout this pulse-pounding series, Shelby faces enemies both old and new, relying on the skills he’s learned over the years to stay alive and bring his own brand of vigilante justice to the bad guys.

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle


Ugly Things We Hide on Kindle

Ugly Things We Hide ($0.99) by M. Ocampo McIvor: A buried childhood trauma crushes the promise of love and drives Daniel into the shadowy world of the filthy rich to cater to their whims for money. But wrong turns and self-sabotage soon catch up with him—what is Daniel hiding? “Smart and sexy….” “… stunning and shocking.”

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle


Shortcut (The Cut Series Book 2) on Kindle

Shortcut (The Cut Series Book 2) ($2.99) by Arnold Eslava-Grunwaldt: A popular student takes a shortcut across a field on a moonless night and gets shanked for her efforts. The following day, a forgotten old man dies in an apparent slip and fall accident in his garage. On the surface, the two deaths have nothing in common. Or do they? That’s what Detective Sergeant Ham Hitchcock and his team aim to find out.

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle


The Haunting of Highdown Hall (Psychic Surveys Book One) on Kindle

The Haunting of Highdown Hall (Psychic Surveys Book 1) ($1.30) by Shani Struthers: Ruby and her team lay souls to rest and help their clients, both living and dead, find peace. But when a woman’s spirit insists the devil is preventing her from crossing over, Ruby will be drawn into a darkness she has never before encountered…

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle


The Fragile Flower (The Dulcie Chambers Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

The Fragile Flower (The Dulcie Chambers Mysteries Book 3) ($3.99) by Kerry J Charles: Museum director Dulcie Chambers invites artist Logan Dumbarton to teach a master class, yet his students soon loathe his egocentric criticism. Within a week, someone makes sure that he’ll never paint again. Dulcie needs to work with Det. Nicholas Black to find the killer, but their previously budding relationship is suddenly very fragile. (Book #3)

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Organized for Homicide (Organized Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Organized for Homicide (Organized Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Ritter Ames: Kate McKenzie planned for her small business to solve clients’ organization problems in her new Hazelton, Vermont hometown. When her current job organizing a client’s cross-country move is interrupted by murder, however, she and neighbor, Meg Berman, realize they must solve the crime or the wrong person will end up with prison as a next address.

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Bullet From Dominic (Blood Flows South Book 2) on Kindle

A Bullet From Dominic (Blood Flows South Book 2) ($0.99) by Giacomo Giammatteo: Detective Connie Gianelli is a broken woman. When she gets a call from her old partner about a new case, what seems easy turns out to be the worst killing spree Houston has ever seen. On top of that, Connie’s enemy is waiting to kill her. First, he plans to destroy everything she loves and then tear her family apart.

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Dangerous Perceptions on Kindle

The Road to Nowhere (Dangerous Perceptions Book 1) ($0.99) by Stuart Murray: Five-star reviews-Rosie: A powerful & chilling tale of suspense, drama, action & revenge. An adrenaline-pumping thriller. Coni: “I couldn’t put this book down. It wasn’t just a story, it felt real.” Tony: “This could make a great military romance adventure movie.” Jamie: “Brilliantly conceived characters. One of the best.” Benjamin Franklin Silver Award.

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle


Death of an Old Girl (Pollard & Toye Investigations Book 1) on Kindle

Death of an Old Girl (Pollard & Toye Investigations Book 1) ($0.99) by Elizabeth Lemarchand: Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, MC Beaton, Sophie Hannah, and Faith Martin. How do you solve a village murder when everyone is under suspicion? A classic cozy mystery set in 1960s England. “An engrossing British murder mystery” – Drood Review

This deal is good on December 27, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.