Vigilantes and Sinister Cults: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

A Blush of Murder on Kindle

A Blush of Murder ($4.99) by Summer Prescott: Tessa is a Yankee who isn’t afraid of a challenge. A spooky, rundown mansion. A Southern family with dark secrets in its past. Twin sisters pulled in different directions in the face of tragedy. Will a decades-old murder be solved? Who will fall when the masquerade masks are removed? Find out in this fast-paced tale of murder and intrigue!

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle


Lottery (Book 1) on Kindle

Lottery (Book 1) ($2.99) by Kimberly Shursen: In this diabolical psychological thriller, nothing is as it seems. From the outside looking in, Caleb O’Toole has it all; a loving wife, a mansion overlooking the bay, and a child on the way. But when the voices only he can hear take control and his delusions and illusions become reality, no one knows what Caleb will do next, not even himself.

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle


Dead By Design (The Detective Deans Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Dead By Design (The Detective Deans Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by James D Mortain: How far would you go to save the lives you value most? Detective Deans returns in this breathtaking and chilling murder mystery. Death is never far from Deans and as he hunts a brutal serial killer, the true meaning of horror is revealed. Playing by the rules is getting him nowhere. Now, it’s time to do things his way. “Truly unputdownable!”

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle


Tikopia (Crail Assassin Book 1) ($0.99) by Rachel Wright: Louisa Clayman is the wealthy CEO of Clayman Security.  She is also Crail, a paid assassin. Advertising on the Dark Web and taking payment through Bitcoin, she works alongside her brother Jack, a talented hacker. When Louisa meets Rikard, a celebrity Internet gamer, she unwittingly puts Crail at risk when his friend cyberstalks her.

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle


Ardmore Green on Kindle

Ardmore Green ($2.99) by Jeff Siebold: Honorable Mention in the Writer’s Digest 2018 Self-Published Book Awards. When Zeke’s friend calls about a missing niece, Zeke travels to find her. Zeke follows runaways across the country, is involved with a drug ring, & investigates a homicide. Nothing is as it seems and Zeke must use his skills to stop the killers before they can strike again.

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle


Code Raven, Xposed, Abducted (Code Raven Series - 3 Stories) on Kindle

Code Raven, Xposed, Abducted (Code Raven Series – 3 Stories) ($0.99) by Lynda Filler: Luke Raven, a billionaire with a mission, joins forces with ex-Mossad agent Samaar, and other misfits, to form the Raven Group fighting cartels, ISIS, oligarchs, and traffickers. Follow the non-stop global action with the prequel and books 1 and 2. Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Lee Childs, or Baldacci!

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle


The Trespass (An Archaeological Mystery Thriller) on Kindle

The Trespass ($0.99) by Scott Hunter: His daughter has been kidnapped. Bad enough. But kidnapped by a sinister cult? Even worse. And, like any father, Professor Simon Dracup will stop at nothing to get her back. Could the answer lie within the pages of his grandfather’s diary, the record of a near-century-old expedition to Mount Ararat, legendary resting place of the great Ark of Noah?

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle Kobo Apple


The Subway, The Debt, Catastrophic (Box Set 1) on Kindle

The Subway, The Debt, Catastrophic (Box Set 1) ($0.99) by Dustin Stevens: Love thrillers? This box set has a thriller for all preferences. Former military operatives, vigilantes on the run from the Witness Protection Program, or medical-legal intensity that takes place inside of the courtroom and out…this box set has something for everyone! “Great characters great plot and storyline.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle


Bennett Sisters Mysteries (Volumes 3-4) on Kindle

Bennett Sisters Mysteries (Volumes 3-4) ($0.99) by Lise McClendon: This box set contains two mysteries featuring the Bennett Sisters: Give Him the Ooh-la-la and The Things We Said Today. The sisters meet in NYC for an engagement party; then they’re off to Scotland for a Highlands wedding. Delicious chronicles of sisterhood and international travel, with a soupçon of danger! Seven book series plus a cookbook.

This deal is good on January 5, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.