Starfighters and the End of the World: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Shifted (Siren Prophecy 1) on Kindle

Shifted (Siren Prophecy 1) ($0.99) by Tricia Barr, Joanna Reeder, Jesse Booth, Angel Leya, Alessandra Jay: Rule #1: Never go out after dark. Rule #2: Never go into bodies of water. Rule #3: Stay off social media. Whisked away in the night, Myreen finds herself in a secret school for shifters. As she dives deeper into the mystery, she discovers a truth about herself that no one saw coming, and it will change the fate of the shifter world forever.

This deal is good on January 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space (The Henry Gallant Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space (The Henry Gallant Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by H. Peter Alesso: As the last starfighter, only Henry Gallant can stop the alien invasion. He is the only Natural left in the fleet and while he holds the key to stopping the Titan invaders, his shipmates fear he will not be up to the challenge. For Fans of The Legacy Fleet and Ender’s Game.

This deal is good on January 12, 2019

Kindle


Sailor Ray and the Darkest Night on Kindle

Sailor Ray and the Darkest Night (The Pact Book 1) ($0.99) by Alex Villavasso: Vampires, petty demons, werewolves…she’s killed them all, but nothing compares to what she’s up against next: a band of demons seeking to control the masses through unheard of means. To make matters worse, Sailor’s aversion to rules has made her a public enemy #1 for the demons of Chicago. What happens next can only be described as pure chaos.

This deal is good on January 12, 2019

Kindle


The Waking World on Kindle

The Waking World ($2.99) by Jordan A. Moore: The Elder Gods return – Unless she can stop them. With the help of a reluctant band of bounty hunters and an unlikely Eldritch mentor, Joy travels deep into the abyss to rescue her mother, and save the Cosmos. But does she stand a chance against the Gods themselves?

This deal is good on January 12, 2019

Kindle


Legacy of Dolyn (Volume 2) on Kindle

Legacy of Dolyn (Volume 2) ($0.99) by Amelia Guillem: The sequel to Legacy of Dolyn is finally here! Now with higher stakes and more fun! Glen finds herself on the run from officials until she ends up in a foreign country where she must deal with the realities of living. She must bring a princess home, take down a CEO, and save the world at the same time. A perfect read for fans of magic and sorcery!

This deal is good on January 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


To Dream the Blackbane on Kindle

To Dream the Blackbane ($0.99) by Richard J. O’Brien: Seventy years after a cosmic event fused the human and faerie realms together, a second-generation hybrid human/Rhodesian Ridgeback detective finds himself caught between his femme fatale client and a vampire clan in search of a stolen scroll. Wolfgang should learn to say no. “A compelling, original tale…” – Kirkus

This deal is good on January 12, 2019

Kindle


Perfect Storm (Collapse Book 1) on Kindle

Perfect Storm (Collapse Book 1) ($0.99) by Riley Flynn: When the end came, it came fast. The Eko virus emerged from behind the North Korean DMZ. Millions died. Then billions. And then the blackouts began. First, Alex had to get the hell out of Detroit. And second, he needed to figure out how to survive. But what if the end of the world was no accident…

This deal is good on January 12, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.