Vampires and Fiery Unicorns: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Tales of the Feisty Druid Omnibus (Books 1-7) on Kindle

Tales of the Feisty Druid Omnibus (Books 1-7) ($0.99) by Candy Crum: Ten years after fleeing Arcadia to save her life, Arryn is all grown up. She spent the past decade in the Dark Forest with the druids, training in combat and magic. Now that Arcadia is safe, Arryn decides to go back in order to search for her father. The only problem is that the city she once called home isn’t safe at all.

This deal is good on February 10, 2019

Kindle


Earth II Box Set (Volume 3 & 4) on Kindle

Earth II Box Set (Volume 3 & 4) ($0.99) by Ray Jay Perreault: Earth II – Bks 3&4. “You Have no Honor” – Earth was attacked by a suspicious virus, and 99% of the population died. Just as the world was stabilizing Alien spacecraft appeared in orbit. “Rebirth” – Humanity dealt with the alien invasion and began traveling among the stars. They find other alien cultures, some they can trust and some they can’t.

This deal is good on February 10, 2019

Kindle


Fury (The Fae Awakening Book 1) on Kindle

Fury (The Fae Awakening Book 1) ($0.99) by Will O’Shire: Fury, an action-packed urban fantasy, follows Hunter and his team of fantasy creatures as they track down a fiery unicorn. They’ll meet many friends and enemies along the way. Reviewers have said: “This story is interesting and cleverly written” “Fantastical fantasy, I love it!” “Amazing job… I’d be happy to read many more of his books.”

This deal is good on February 10, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Nighttime of Forever (Vampire Innocent Book 1) on Kindle

A Nighttime of Forever (Vampire Innocent Book 1) ($0.99) by Matthew S. Cox: Book one of the Vampire Innocent series – A Nighttime of Forever. Sarah Wright is a little frustrated… Her parents and sibs are emotional wrecks. Her best friend’s freaking out big time. Men in black are sniffing around… and her ex-boyfriend tried to kill her. Well, okay. He did kill her. And, oh yeah – she’s a vampire.

This deal is good on February 10, 2019

Kindle


Three of Swords (Empire Asunder Book 1) on Kindle

Three of Swords (Empire Asunder Book 1) ($0.99) by Michael Jason Brandt: Character-rich epic fantasy in the tradition of A Song of Ice and Fire and The Demon Cycle. Enter a world where commoners rise to become heroes, ambitions are forged by intrigue and honor, the humble bonds of friendship are tested and torn, and the whirlwinds of love collide with the chaos of war.

This deal is good on February 10, 2019

Kindle


Freedom's Fire Box Set (Books 1-6) on Kindle

Freedom’s Fire Box Set (Books 1-6) ($0.99) by Bobby Adair: The bestselling and epic space adventure, “Freedom’s Fire” – The complete series of 6 books, in one box set. The war to save the world is raging across the stars, and the final army the earth can muster is blasting into space, carrying the last of humanity’s hope to ever be free again.

This deal is good on February 10, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.