Heists, Easy Prey, and Abuse of Power: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Grotto's Secret on Kindle

The Grotto’s Secret ($0.99) by Paula Wynne: A historical conspiracy thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse – A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything. Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret … Until now.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle


The Brotherhood on Kindle

The Brotherhood ($0.99) by Jo Fenton: The Brotherhood is a disturbing thriller about love, betrayal, survival, and abuse of power. When a young woman gets trapped in a religious sect, how far will she go to escape the abusive leader and save the ones she loves?

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle


Jalapeno Cupcake Wench (The Amazing Gracie Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Jalapeno Cupcake Wench (The Amazing Gracie Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Carol Kilgore: Law enforcement consultant Gracie Hofner gets a sugar high from walking in the door of the Jalapeno Cupcake. But she’s at the San Antonio bakery to work undercover, not pick up cupcakes… or the hunk behind the counter. Jalapeno Cupcake Wench is the 1st book in The Amazing Gracie Trilogy. The 2nd is available, and the 3rd will launch in March.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle


Sweet Hearts (Samantha Sweet Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

Sweet Hearts (Samantha Sweet Mysteries Book 4) ($0.99) by Connie Shelton: Samantha Sweet breaks into houses for a living – what can possibly go wrong with that? Now she’s all set to marry her handsome deputy sheriff on Valentine’s Day, but there are sure to be a few snags along the way. It’s a fast-moving series with a little romance, a little magic, and a whole lot of chocolate!

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Fat Detective in Love (The Eugene Blake Trilogy Book 2) on Kindle

The Fat Detective in Love (The Eugene Blake Trilogy Book 2) ($0.99) by Christian Hayes: Eugene Blake signs up for online dating only to discover a mystery involving low-budget movies, a fictional 1940s New York detective and a shadowy society known as The Brotherhood of Broken Hearts. Eugene’s forced to head out into the rain-soaked city for his most personal case yet. Discover the latest gripping book in the Fat Detective Trilogy.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle


The Far Side of Silence on Kindle

The Far Side of Silence ($2.99) by Robert B. Marcus Jr. and Kim Frank Richardson: Alexander Gray is an ex-Navy Seal who must keep the United States and Russia from destroying each other after Air Force One is shot down over the Mediterranean with no survivors. #11 on the Goodreads Best political novel list.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle


Blood River (Max Sawyer Book 5) on Kindle

Blood River (Max Sawyer Book 5) ($0.99) by Douglas Pratt: Stranded in the wild, Max is being hunted. On the run, Max finds himself running from a small army of drug dealers. When he finally finds his back against the wall, Max has to turn the table on his pursuers, and they find that Max isn’t quite the easy prey that he seemed.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle


Moon Master (Vampire for Hire Book 16) on Kindle

Moon Master (Vampire for Hire Book 16) ($0.99) by J.R. Rain and Matthew S. Cox: Samantha Moon faces her greatest enemy yet… a killer who can hide not only in this world but in other worlds too. She will need all her skills, a little luck, and one famous painter to find the murderous Red Rider.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle


Willow Glen Heist (Damian Green Book 2) on Kindle

Willow Glen Heist (Damian Green Book 2) ($0.99) by Alec Peche: In Book 2, Damian begins work on a ten-year-old bank heist of $60M in cash and safe deposit box contents. Retired SJPD detective Natalie Severino is his partner. Can he use his computing technology to locate any item from the bank heist a decade later & follow the trail to the bank robbers? On the personal side, Hermione and Ariana are in danger.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle


From the Murky Deep (The Dulcie Chambers Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

From the Murky Deep (The Dulcie Chambers Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Kerry J Charles: What seems like an accidental drowning draws in an unwitting Dr. Dulcinea Chambers when her phone number is found on the hand of the victim, along with a pricey van Gogh painting in a watertight tube. Dulcie is busy enough running an art museum and finds herself out of her depth, in more ways than one, with handsome police Det. Nicholas Black.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Swamp Witch (The Sweetwater Series Book 4) on Kindle

The Swamp Witch (The Sweetwater Series Book 4) ($0.99) by Lisa Clark O’Neill: They say the human brain can remain active up to ten minutes after the heart stops. Maybe that was why Annabelle Aldridge could remember watching herself die… Having been brought back from the brink of death, Annabelle seeks to make a new start in Sweetwater, South Carolina. However, her new home has a dark history in the sleepy southern town.

This deal is good on February 14, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.