Storm Kings and Burned Cities: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Curse of Iron (Half-Blood Huntress Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Curse of Iron (Half-Blood Huntress Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by D.D. Miers and Graceley Knox: If you think I have it all, you’re wrong. I’m Morgana Silk and I’m a hybrid. Daughter of the Fae Storm King, my mother’s witch family has wanted me dead since I killed her in childbirth. Fun. Right? Yeah. Until one day, I wake up with a dead body in my bed and find myself framed for the murder of a highly respected alpha.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Deep Descent (Lancers Book 1) on Kindle

Deep Descent (Lancers Book 1) ($0.99) by P R Adams: Chanda is a bounty hunter desperate for money, and the big money is on the frontier. When she takes a job at a remote mining colony, things look good… until she goes after some dangerous targets. That’s when the colony’s buried history rises up to threaten everyone. Now Chanda’s not worried about money; she’s worried about survival.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Apollo's Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1) on Kindle

Apollo’s Raven (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 1) ($0.99) by Linnea Tanner: King Amren’s former queen has cast a curse that Blood Wolf and the Raven will rise and destroy him. The king’s daughter, Catrin, is dismayed to learn that she is the Raven and her banished half-brother is Blood Wolf. She must find a way to break the curse, but she is torn between her forbidden love for her father’s enemy and duty to her people.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Wall People on Kindle

The Wall People ($0.99) by AnneMarie Dapp: Katie O’Brien is starting over in Napa Valley, California. In the wake of an abusive marriage, she’s decided to begin her life anew by fulfilling a childhood dream of moving to a remote log cabin in the woods. But everything comes with a price. The forces of good and evil clash as a timeless romance hangs in the balance.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


When Elephants Fly (The Fabled Elephants series Book 1) on Kindle

When Elephants Fly (The Fabled Elephants series Book 1) ($2.99) by Alex DiPego: There’s a problem in the city of Bayonne. A city wiped from the map by a dragon is a mystery in which Shadow needs answers. Coming back to find the city is burned, Shadow must choose whether to save the city or the orphan girl in the middle of it all.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


The Firebird Fairytales Box Set on Kindle

The Firebird Fairytales Box Set ($0.99) by Amy Kuivalainen: After a firebird hatches on the farm of an untrained shaman, all the gods & monsters will come calling. This urban fantasy trilogy twists up mythology & magic in new ways that will interest readers who are tired of the same old monsters. For fans of Neil Gaiman’s ‘American Gods’, C. Gockel’s ‘I Bring the Fire’ and K. F Breene’s ‘Born in Fire.’

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Galactic Blues (The Complete Saga) on Kindle

Galactic Blues (The Complete Saga) ($0.99) by C.J. Clemens: Space pirates. Intergalactic crime lords. And a great soundtrack. After pulling off the score of a lifetime, Captain Remy Bechet escapes with his crew through a mysterious portal. Stranded on a strange planet in a new universe, he must decide between finding a way home or helping the local sheriff save countless lives. What’s a pirate to do?

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Silently in the Night on Kindle

Silently in the Night ($0.99) by Clayton Graham: 2019 Top Shelf Award nominee! A collection of cozy tales with more twists than braided hair: Mystery, murder and mayhem – plus a moment of romance. From the lighthearted to the darkest depths of the human psyche. They’re all there in this smorgasbord of short stories to keep you guessing at every turn. From the author of Milijun and Saving Paludis.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Chief Radvar on Kindle

Chief Radvar (The Chieftains of the Majuri Book 1) ($0.99) by Crystal Dawn: Chief Radvar’s ship and crew are chasing the enemy when they are sucked through a space anomaly. Nothing is familiar, but a scientist thinks they might be near Earth. But that was a legend that didn’t really exist, right? Shay finds that her whole life is changing…

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Full Circle: Freedom's Firewall on Kindle

Full Circle: Freedom’s Firewall ($0.99) by Alfred R. Taylor: The discovery of a derelict spacecraft triggers an investigation that exposes corruption, piracy, kidnapping, and murder, but that was only the beginning. Throughout the course of his investigation, John-27 uncovers evidence that implicates his human masters, and he learns what happens to androids who get too close to the truth.

This deal is good on March 17, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.