Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows: A Discounted Children’s eBook

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows on Kindle

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows ($0.99) by J.M. Bergen: When 12-year-old Thomas receives an ancient text known as The Book of Sorrows, it opens the door to a magical world full of mystery – where he’ll uncover life-changing family secrets and embark on an epic adventure to fulfill his destiny. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and The NeverEnding Story!

This deal is good on March 19, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.