Blackmailers and Cold-Hearted Killers: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Cold Justice: A mystery and suspense stand alone crime thriller (No Justice Series Book 2) on Kindle

Cold Justice (No Justice Series Book 2) ($0.99) by JK Ellem: A cold-hearted killer is stalking the snow-covered town of Lacy, Colorado. The town’s only sheriff, Clare Decker already has her hands full with the disappearance of a young woman. Then Ben Shaw arrives, a stranger in the mountain town. Can he help to catch the killer? Cold Justice is a chilling stand-alone thriller that will keep you up all night.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


The Knowing: Awake in the Dark on Kindle

The Knowing: Awake in the Dark ($0.99) by Nita Lapinski: The Knowing: Awake in the Dark is the story of a young woman’s journey as she struggles to find her own self-worth, dignity, and love amidst a violent predator, secrets, deception, and lies. “Wow, what an incredible true story about perseverance. I couldn’t put the book down.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


The Inn at Holiday Bay on Kindle

The Inn at Holiday Bay ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: A heartwarming cozy mystery series about losing everything, taking a chance, and starting again. After suffering a personal tragedy, Abby Sullivan buys a huge old seaside mansion and moves to Holiday Bay Maine, where she is adopted by a huge Maine Coon Cat, a drifter with her own tragic past, and a giant dog with an inferiority complex.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


She Talks to Angels (The Henry Malone Novels Book 3) on Kindle

She Talks to Angels (A Henry Malone Clusterf*ck Book 3) ($0.99) by James D.F. Hannah: Meadow Charles had all the promise in the world – and secrets to hide. Five years after her murder, the man who confessed to the crime says he’s innocent, and he needs Henry Malone to prove it. Henry finds himself drawn into a world of drugs, child prostitutes, corrupt business deals, and a family’s secrets that someone will murder to keep hidden.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


The Mistletoe Murders (Gracie Andersen Mystery Series Book 6) on Kindle

The Mistletoe Murders (Gracie Andersen Mystery Series Book 6) ($0.99) by Laurinda Wallace: All is not well in Deer Creek as Christmastime approaches. The opening of The Mistletoe Bed-and-Breakfast, a restored Victorian mansion with a macabre history, is the talk of the village. Just before the arrival of a select group of travel experts, the elegant house begins to offer up its century-old secrets. And that’s just the beginning.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


The Fusion Cage (Warner & Lopez Book 2) on Kindle

The Fusion Cage (Warner & Lopez Book 2) ($0.99) by Dean Crawford: One man has invented a device that provides limitless energy for no cost, and he’s going to give it away to mankind. The government thinks otherwise… When an entire town vanishes, Ethan Warner is sent to investigate. What he finds in the ruins could change humanity forever, and there are people willing to kill to prevent that happening…

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


The Collector on Kindle

The Collector (A Navajo Nation Mystery Book 9) ($4.99) by R. Allen Chappell: When the local trader is found dead, the only clue points directly at Lucy Tallwoman. The family decides they need help… and fast. The FBI weighs in and Lucy’s youthful indiscretions return to haunt her as their ghosts lurk in the shadows. Charlie Yazzie and friends step up and risk their lives in the process. Who can they trust? No one it seems.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


The Secrets on Kindle

The Secrets ($2.99) by Jane Adams: A stunning crime thriller that will take your breath away. What are the secrets that Eric Pearson has uncovered? And who will kill to keep them? Praise for Jane Adams, author of the sensational bestseller The Greenway. “A haunting debut.” Minette Walters. “Compellingly told and rich with psychological insight.” Independent.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


Numb on Kindle

Numb ($0.99) by Jeff Menapace: A troubled young man is blackmailed into performing for an underground market catering to the rich and depraved. Not for the faint of heart. “It had me hooked from the beginning and I’ve read everything he’s written now.” – Amazon reviewer.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


Nobility (The Dystopian King Book 1) on Kindle

Nobility (The Dystopian King Book 1) ($0.99) by Mason Dakota: Intense, non-stop action. Witty characters. Vigilante action and enough twisted story points to keep you guessing on what happens next. This is not a story of heroes in white hats. For when Chicago faces its greatest terrorist threat, the only person willing to save it might be the hero who destroys it.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle


The Harvard Skull Fiasco (Blue Bandicoot Book 1) on Kindle

The Harvard Skull Fiasco (Blue Bandicoot Book 1) ($0.99) by Kris St.Gabriel: Shea is beginning to suspect that stealing the world’s most famous skull might not have been the best way to launch his career in cat burglary. Fortunately, he’s only told 37 of his closest friends and colleagues in the library, so everything’s going to be fine. A laugh-out-loud comedy-mystery in the vein of The Rosie Project & The Pink Panther.

This deal is good on April 12, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.