Double Lives and Dangerous Mistakes: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Prize on Kindle

The Prize ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Award-winning medical thriller perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. Two scientists race to discover a treatment for Alzheimer’s. A Nobel Prize is at stake. And fraud, deceit, and murder are part of the game.

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Angel Drake is Going Solo (Angel Drake Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Angel Drake is Going Solo (Angel Drake Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Sharn Hutton: The English village dream becomes a nightmare in Angel’s first adventure. Local treasures go missing and she’s in the frame, but who is the real culprit? Angel needs answers, but asking the questions is putting her life in danger. Cozy Mystery with a sprinkling of sass and a great big dollop of fun.

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle


Dangerous Mistakes (Leah Nash Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Dangerous Mistakes (Leah Nash Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Susan Hunter: Janet Evanovich fans will enjoy this entertaining novel starring Leah Nash, a hard-nosed reporter in a deceptively sleepy Wisconsin town. Despite her intention to lie low, Leah agrees to investigate the apparent suicide of a physician… revealing a surprisingly sinister crime.

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle


Curiosity Shop Cozy Mysteries - 3 Book Bundle on Kindle

Curiosity Shop Cozy Mysteries – 3 Book Bundle ($0.99) by Constance Barker: Cursed antiques leave terror in their path. Find out what happens when a pair of cursed glasses foretell the future to the wearer. Or is it someone else’s future?

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle


Stone Addicted (A Dr. Lila Stone Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Stone Addicted (A Dr. Lila Stone Mystery Book 1) ($2.99) by Wendy Weiss: Dr. Lila Stone is living a secret double life. When her surgical patients develop deadly infections she is forced to face her inner demons and enter rehab. But on the day she checks in, she discovers that she has become a victim too and must return home to work with the police. Was her secret double life to blame or was someone exacting revenge?

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle


Gun For Hire: A Michael Devlin Omnibus on Kindle

Gun For Hire: A Michael Devlin Omnibus ($0.99) by Thomas Waugh: A Michael Devlin Omnibus including ‘Nothing to Lose’, ‘Darkness Visible’ and ‘Ready for Anything’. Killing comes easy to Michael Devlin, a soldier turned assassin. But the hunter is about to become the hunted…

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle


It's Never Water Under the Bridge on Kindle

It’s Never Water Under the Bridge ($0.99) by Rianne Moss: When Tess Iverson’s husband vanishes, she is left to pick up the pieces. After many years, a letter arrives in the mail, renewing lost hope. It leaves Tess on a desperate search. Andrew Iverson is being held against his will, all hope of rescue lost. Tess and Andrew soon find themselves in an emotional tailspin neither could have seen coming.

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle


Pittock Mansion (The Lizzy O'Malley Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

Pittock Mansion (The Lizzy O’Malley Mysteries Book 3) ($0.99) by Kelly Running: At a gala at the historic Pittock Mansion, a woman is found murdered. Emerging psychic Lizzy O’Malley is determined to find the culprit. As more people from the night of the event wind up in the crosshairs of the killer, Lizzy turns to her alien-chasing friend, Peace Jones, and a Scottish battlefield ghost to solve the crime.

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle


The Russian Renaissance (Sokolov Book 1) on Kindle

The Russian Renaissance (Sokolov Book 1) ($2.99) by Ian Kharitonov: Terrorists, spies, assassins, and a conspiracy to make Russia great again. Clive Cussler awarded his top prize to this adventure novel. Blazing through the pages, you’ll see why. “A high-octane, intellectually gratifying thriller.” (Steven Konkoly).

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle


The Voss Coin: A Killer's Currency on Kindle

The Voss Coin: A Killer’s Currency ($4.99) by A.B. Alexander: When greed rules people, money rules the world… Facing an enemy of the worst kind, Kevin Voss is thrust into a mind-altering journey of sex, greed, power, and self-discovery. The chickens weren’t coming home to roost; they were roosting everywhere.

This deal is good on April 24, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.