Shady PIs and Deadly Weddings: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Wildflower Wedding: With a Killer Reception (The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series Book 8) on Kindle

Wildflower Wedding: With a Killer Reception (The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series Book 8) ($0.99) by Becki Willis: It’s the most-anticipated wedding of the year, when Madison & Brash finally tie the knot! But as typical in The Sisters, things don’t go according to plan. With Madison’s newest client murdered at the reception, Brash’s job under attack & the honeymoon put on hold, it’s not how they envisioned married life. “The Best” Mystery Series, TX Authors.

This deal is good on August 14, 2019

Kindle


Moriarty Takes His Medicine (A Professor & Mrs. Moriarty Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Moriarty Takes His Medicine (A Professor & Mrs. Moriarty Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Anna Castle: Professor and Mrs. Moriarty help Sherlock Holmes investigate a case he can’t pursue alone: a doctor who may be committing murders for hire, ridding husbands and sons of their wealthy wives and mothers. When Angelina defies James to enter the lion’s den, he must abandon his scruples and race the clock to save her – and himself.

This deal is good on August 14, 2019

Kindle


Pulp 2: Three Gripping Thrillers Collected in One Boxed Set on Kindle

Pulp 2: Three Gripping Thrillers Collected in One Boxed Set ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: An adventurer seeks out a near 100-year-old treasure worth millions… A shady PI goes after a killer who embalms his victims… A woman becomes the target of a killer living in the corn behind her house… Check out these spellbinding Bestselling Thrillers from New York Times Thriller Award-winning author Vincent Zandri.

This deal is good on August 14, 2019

Kindle


She Died Unshriven (Constable Thomas Lincraft Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

She Died Unshriven (Constable Thomas Lincraft Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by David Field: A Constable Thomas Lincraft Mystery. An entertaining and lively Tudor mystery. First book in new series. For fans of CJ Sansom and Rory Clements. Free via Kindle Unlimited.

This deal is good on August 14, 2019

Kindle


American Praetorians (The Mid-East Trilogy) on Kindle

American Praetorians (The Mid-East Trilogy) ($0.99) by Peter Nealen: The first three books in the hard-hitting American Praetorian series, in one box set. Hard-bitten mercs slam head-on into the forces of jihad, and it gets bloody. Includes the complete novels Task Force Desperate, Hunting in the Shadows, and Alone and Unafraid.

This deal is good on August 14, 2019

Kindle


Wood's Wreck (Mac Travis Adventures Book 3) on Kindle

Wood’s Wreck (Mac Travis Adventures Book 3) ($0.99) by Steven Becker: Mac Travis is laying low: Fishing, Diving and doing enough salvage work to pay his bills until he is forced to save his name and everything he owns. When a down on her luck trust fund heiress and his wayward deckhand are caught using his boat to poach lobster, both his boat and house are confiscated.

This deal is good on August 14, 2019

Kindle


Dead Wrong (A Samantha Church Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Dead Wrong (A Samantha Church Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Betta Ferrendelli: Reporter Samantha Church works with a young funeral home employee who suspects the mortuary where she works is doing more than burying the dead.

This deal is good on August 14, 2019

Kindle


Kill Me Why? (Chief Inspector Gray James Detective Murder Mystery Series Book 2) on Kindle

Kill Me Why? (Chief Inspector Gray James Detective Murder Mystery Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Ritu Sethi: Colorado Gold Mystery award-winning author, Daphne Suspense Finalist. Inspector Gray James is standing in the spot where he accidentally killed his only son when he hears the news: The Stitcher is back after a 15-year absence. And the victim—lips sutured shut with medical nylon—disappears within minutes of being found at a nearby Body Farm.

This deal is good on August 14, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.