The Honor of a Samurai and the Value of a Gift: Discounted Literary eBooks

Betrayal on Kindle

Betrayal ($0.99) by Michele Kallio: When Lydia Hamilton begins having nightmares, she fears for her sanity. She’s living with her boyfriend Dan Taylor, a doctor in downtown Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada. When Lydia’s father is killed in an auto accident, Lydia finds Change of Name court papers. With increasing fear of her nightmares, Lydia becomes irrational and Dan contacts a psychologist to help stop the dreams.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Firefly (Warrior Woman of the Samurai Book 1) on Kindle

Firefly (Warrior Woman of the Samurai Book 1) ($3.99) by India Millar: Some say the honor of a samurai is reserved for men. But they are wrong… Keiko was born a samurai lady. But as a mere younger sister, her future was to run errands for her lovely elder sister and obey her father. Until the day it fell to her to defend her sister’s honor.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Northern Wolf (Northern Wolf Series Book 1) on Kindle

Northern Wolf (Northern Wolf Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Daniel Greene: Northern Wolf is a coming of age Civil War adventure, depicting the fraying fabric of a nation battling for its identity and a small group of green soldiers fighting for each other and a land they hardly know. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow, and Steven Pressfield will be captivated by this powerful new series. Start the adventure today!

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle


Symphony of Dreams on Kindle

Symphony of Dreams ($0.99) by Cynthia Rogan: We’re all born with gifts. We all have our curses. Symphony believed her gift and her curse were one and the same. She was five when the disturbing dreams began, a teenager when she stumbled onto a way to make them stop. But you never know the value of a gift until you’ve lost it, until you’d trade every breath in your body for just one more dream.

This deal is good on September 10, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.