Foul Play and Prime Suspects: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Divine Blindside (A Divine Cozy Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Divine Blindside (A Divine Cozy Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Hope Callaghan: Read This Cozy Mystery FREE w/Kindle Unlimited! Now Available in Audiobook! Despite being blindsided by a stranger who threatens to expose her past and take everything from her, Jo Pepperdine must help clear the name of one of the Second Chance residents after she becomes a prime suspect in a co-worker’s murder.

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle


Crossing the Lines on Kindle

Crossing the Lines ($0.99) by Jacob Ganani: Mossad’s “Jack Reacher” meets The Shield. What happens when a veteran of the Mossad starts a second career as a police detective and finds out everything is rotten? He must fight for justice, honor, and life.

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle


State of Treason on Kindle

State of Treason ($0.99) by Paul Walker: “A gripping and evocative page-turner that vibrantly brings Elizabeth’s London to life.” London 1578 – a cauldron of conspiracy, intrigue and torture. William Constable, a physician and astrologer, is summoned by the Queen’s spymaster. Constable soon becomes an unwitting pawn, in a complex game of thrones and power. FREE VIA KINDLE UNLIMITED

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle


Caratacus on Kindle

Caratacus ($0.99) by AAG Whitehead: 400 AD. Rome is under siege. Caratacus, a warrior schooled by the druids, is enslaved and sent to the arena, where death or freedom awaits. Recommended for fans of Conn Iggulden and Ben Kane. FREE VIA KINDLE UNLIMITED.

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle


Sweep - Stakes (Wicked Witches of Coventry Book 6) on Kindle

Sweep – Stakes (Wicked Witches of Coventry Book 6) ($0.99) by Sara Bourgeois: When the effects of the zombie curse don’t go away completely, Brighton has to turn to a vampire for help. Unfortunately, a body turns up drained of blood. Brighton and friends have to clear the friendly vamp’s name, but will an evil bloodsucker catch the crew in its snare?

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle


Death Dealing on Kindle

Death Dealing ($0.99) by Ian Patrick: As the institutions of law and justice fail, the final encounter with evil knows no bounds. Morality, law and justice in a fight to the bitter end. The author’s 4th book in his collection called “The Ryder Quartet”, which is frequently ranked #1 in Crime Thrillers, #2 in Assassination Thrillers, and #3 in Police Procedurals in Amazon promotions.

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle


Global Deadline on Kindle

Global Deadline ($0.99) by Sarah Gerdes: Austin Marks is a single, successful consultant living in the Bay Area who unwittingly puts herself in danger when she accepts the client of a lifetime. Secrets will be unearthed, debts claimed, favors called in, and love discovered.

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Magical Cool Cat Mysteries Boxed Set (Volume 3) on Kindle

Magical Cool Cat Mysteries Boxed Set (Volume 3) ($0.99) by Mary Matthews: If you’re a cat, you only live nine times, but if you live them right, nine is enough to solve the mysteries of the universe. Cool cat sleuths find clues as intoxicating as catnip and help fun-loving 1920s detectives solve mysteries without missing a nap. Volume 3 includes five mysteries: Cat Dance, 9 Lives to Live, Mewow, The Fur Will Fly, and Right Meow.

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle


Nest Egg (Aloha Chicken Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Nest Egg (Aloha Chicken Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Josi Avari: Hens and homicides in a cozy slice of paradise. Saffron Skye has just inherited an egg farm in a small Hawaiian town. But when her new friend, the oldest man in town, dies no one else finds it suspicious. But as the town’s newest poultry keeper Saffron recognizes fowl play when she sees it. Can Saffron focus, crack a few eggs…and crack the case?

This deal is good on September 22, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.