Wicked Pleasures and Playboy Reputations: Discounted Romance eBooks

Rafe (Devil's Flame MC Book 1) on Kindle

Rafe (Devil’s Flame MC Book 1) ($0.99) by Romi Hart: Revenge: That’s all I was looking for. Destroying Jake Hawthorne for killing my sister became my mission. I wanted to burn him with the Devil’s Flame. But then came a surprise I had never imagined. His sister Kira Hawthorne. A gorgeous woman with perfect smooth curves and sexy eyes. Free on Kindle Unlimited.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Master vs. Temptress Boxset on Kindle

Master vs. Temptress Boxset ($0.99) by Em Brown: Wicked pleasures taken to a whole new level! No man has ever resisted the charms of Miss Terrell before, but Master Gallant refuses to grant her request and have his way with her. Doing so could cost him everything, though it is so very tempting to teach her a lesson…

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Bad Love (Modern Romance Book 2) on Kindle

Bad Love (Modern Romance Book 2) ($3.99) by Piper Lawson: I bet my family’s legacy on making 10,000 women happy. Kendall Sullivan, marketing queen, is my only hope of saving the thing I care most about. She doesn’t have time for my shenanigans or my playboy reputation. Too bad I can’t get her out of my head. So what happens when I only want to please her?

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Third Husband's the Charm on Kindle

Third Husband’s the Charm ($2.99) by Nancy Yeager: Percy, Lord Granston, and the widow Finola Simmons each have their reasons to pretend they’re married. But when living as husband and wife leads them into temptation, they agree to embark on a brief affair until their fake marriage ends. Their plan will work like a charm, as long as neither of them falls in love.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


An Alpha's Desire on Kindle

An Alpha’s Desire ($0.99) by Amarie Avant: I was too career-driven for love. In return, it took me hostage. Wentworth Daniel Rutledge III, billionaire and controller, was relentless in claiming my heart. As I submitted to his relentlessness, I learned that submitting to Daniel meant he’d serve me too…Somewhere along the lines, I’ve become The Alpha’s Desire.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


The Stationmaster's Cottage (River's End Mystery Romance Book 1) on Kindle

The Stationmaster’s Cottage (River’s End Mystery Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Phillipa Nefri Clark: Old love letters and a damaged painting are the last thing Christie expects to find in the cottage she’s inherited. So why does she stay so long to solve the mystery, instead of going home to her city life? And why won’t reclusive artist, Martin, help when he obviously knows the painting? A small town mystery with sweet romance to fill your heart and thrill your mind.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Dragon's Confession (Lords of the Dragon Islands Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon’s Confession (Lords of the Dragon Islands Book 1) ($0.99) by Isadora Montrose: Fans of Milly Taiden & Jayne Castle will adore red-hot dragon lord Victor and his feisty BBW. Despite their forced parting, he still adores curvy Ingrid. But his dragoness-made is way over him. One wrong move & this tongue-tied officer will find more than his sheets singed. How can this possessive hunk earn a second shot at his furious fated mate?

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Cruel Intentions (Rydeville High Elite Book 1) on Kindle

Cruel Intentions (Rydeville High Elite Book 1) ($0.99) by Siobhan Davis: In the power struggle between two elite groups, one feisty girl will bring them to their knees…Life is a cruel game where only the most ruthless survive. Now, I play their game. Publicly accepting the destiny that lies in wait for me when I turn eighteen. But, behind closed doors, I plot my escape.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


Found in the Lost (The Leonidas Corporation Book 1) on Kindle

Found in the Lost (The Leonidas Corporation Book 1) ($2.99) by Tarina Deaton: Stranded in Guatemala, Kinley holds the secret to an ancient treasure. Shane is determined to protect her from the people who want to steal it…but who will protect her heart from Shane? “A fast-paced, blood-stirring, and sexy adventure that grabs you on page one and doesn’t let go until every delicious word is devoured.” – Amazon Review.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


If Love was Fair on Kindle

If Love was Fair ($0.99) by Savannah Stewart: If Love was Fair is a story about love, heartbreak, and second chances. Arbor Kenton is faced with fleeing her toxic hometown, but finds herself wrapped in the arms of a stranger on her last night there. A night that would forever change her life. If love was fair, so much would be different.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


The Second Chance Box Set on Kindle

The Second Chance Box Set ($2.99) by Hunter J. Keane: Sometimes our biggest regrets can become a second chance at finding our greatest love. This box set contains three unique love stories that explore the power of second chances.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle


A Christmas Kiss (Kissed by the Bay Book 5) on Kindle

A Christmas Kiss (Kissed by the Bay Book 5) ($0.99) by Susan Hatler: From a New York Times Bestselling Author: Harper Avery is a no-nonsense divorce lawyer whose much-needed holiday vacation is accidentally double-booked with optimistic divorce lawyer, Gabriel Hart, the man who just sabotaged her client’s fresh-start by encouraging the woman to reconcile with her husband.

This deal is good on October 3, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.