Criminal Endeavors and Dangerous Investigations: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Mixing Up Murder on Kindle

Mixing Up Murder ($0.99) by Emmie Lyn: “Wonderful start to a new series! This is a cozy mystery that will keep you guessing. It is well written and holds your attention. I can’t wait to read the next book!” – Ann. Murder was never supposed to be on the menu at the Little Dog Diner, but that’s exactly what we got served.

This deal is good on October 6, 2019

Kindle


Mean Woman Blues (The Skip Langdon Series Book 9) on Kindle

Mean Woman Blues (The Skip Langdon Series Book 9) ($0.99) by Julie Smith: The most dangerous man in the world is trying to kill her. That would be the Rev. Errol Jacomine, more dangerous than a cell full of serial killers. She’s Skip Langdon, the New Orleans cop who’s twice smashed his criminal endeavors, yet each time he’s managed to slip away. And he has the connections to have her killed—or worse, those she loves.

This deal is good on October 6, 2019

Kindle


A Verse To Murder on Kindle

A Verse To Murder ($0.99) by Peter Tonkin: “Peter Tonkin delivers again.” – Steven Veerapen. Poet and politician Edmund Spenser is found dead in his lodgings on King Street, London. Summoned to the corpse’s bedside, Tom Musgrave – Spenser’s friend and fencing tutor – suspects murder, and commences a dangerous investigation. For fans of CJ Sansom and Rory Clements. FREE VIA KINDLE UNLIMITED.

This deal is good on October 6, 2019

Kindle


Crime Unsolved: A Buck Taylor Novel on Kindle

Crime Unsolved: A Buck Taylor Novel ($0.99) by Chuck Morgan: Arson, forest fire, eco-terrorists, a billionaire, a murdered rogue DEA agent, survivalists, illegal chemical dumping and an illegal prescription drug ring are just another day on the job for Colorado Bureau of Investigation Agent Buck Taylor and his team. Follow this elite team as they fight crime in the Colorado mountains.

This deal is good on October 6, 2019

Kindle


The Collector: A Navajo Nation Mystery on Kindle

The Collector: A Navajo Nation Mystery ($1.99) by R. Allen Chappell: When the local trader is found murdered the only clue points directly at Lucy Tallwoman. The FBI sweeps in to discover a decades-old trail of deceit and betrayal as the darker days of Lucy’s past come back to haunt her. The family decides they need help… and fast.

This deal is good on October 6, 2019

Kindle


Suds and Slayings: A Bubbles Boutique Cozy Mystery on Kindle

Suds and Slayings: A Bubbles Boutique Cozy Mystery ($0.99) by Jemma Bard: Sometimes it takes more than soap to clean a name… Everything is going great for 32-year-old Violet Oleander—she lives in the idyllic cozy beach town of Cape Flower, runs a boutique soap shop with her best friend, and is finally getting over her ex-husband. Everything’s going great…until the town millionaire (and Violet’s ex-father-in-law) is found dead in her shop.

This deal is good on October 6, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.