Honorable Heroes and International Intrigue: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Jinxed on Kindle

Jinxed ($2.99) by Thommy Hutson: A masked killer is stalking the halls of Trask Academy of Performing Arts in this whodunnit-thriller. “An expertly paced, cinematic slasher in a setting that would make Agatha Christie proud [and] kept me guessing until the final page. Suspense is high; kills are gory. [Jinxed] rivals Lois Duncan’s I Know What you Did Last Summer.” – iHorror.com.

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Bone Harvest (Riley Sullivan Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

The Bone Harvest (Riley Sullivan Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Stacy M. Jones: The trail had gone cold. Det. Luke Morgan had all but given up hope. A letter from his sister’s killer changes everything. Unraveling long-forgotten cold cases and uncovering decades-old witnesses who still have stories to tell, Luke & his team must stop the diabolical killer before he goes underground until the next harvest.

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle


13 Reasons for Murder: Politeness Kills on Kindle

13 Reasons for Murder: Politeness Kills ($1.99) by Amanda Byrd: Gripping female serial killer series starter! Britney Cage has her reasons and she’s got her sights locked in. Will she succeed or be caught? Pick up your copy now to find out!

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Darkness in the Light on Kindle

The Darkness in the Light ($0.99) by Jaden Sparks: A Psychopath by birth. A Sociopath by deed. A Serial Killer by desire. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, and Anne Rice! Tommy had waited a lifetime to see Tara again. Suddenly out of nowhere a chance encounter sparks their passions and re-ignites their souls in a tale of mystery, romance, witchcraft, and violence.

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle


Murder in the Family (A Hannah Kline Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Murder in the Family (A Hannah Kline Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Paula Bernstein: Hannah Kline is a successful obstetrician and recently widowed mother of a young daughter. She is barely managing to hold it together when her beautiful, bright, zany sister-in-law Beth is murdered. Hannah is determined to do whatever she can to bring the murderer to justice. Inspired by the real-life murder of the author’s cousin.

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Lilac Code (The Sisters Texas Mystery Series Book 7) on Kindle

The Lilac Code (The Sisters Texas Mystery Series Book 7) ($0.99) by Becki Willis: A girl’s weekend turned deadly. When Madison, Genny & Granny Bert travel to the heart of spy country for a food event doubling as Genny’s bachelorette party, they have no idea the danger they’re stepping into! Leave it to this lively Texas trio to stumble into international intrigue. Don’t miss Book 7 of the bestselling, award-winning series!

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle


The Secret of the Summer Sweetheart on Kindle

The Secret of the Summer Sweetheart ($3.99) by Gregory RE Gallagher: Summer, 1959. Eerie reports of UFOs around small-town Bonnifield have come across the desk of The Britannica Junior Detectives. While Mary-Sue wants to investigate, skeptical Danny has his eye on the mystery of his father’s new atomic science experiment. Mary-Sue stubbornly pursues the case, finding a conspiracy-obsessed greaser who knows too much.

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle


The Night Man (The Nightscape Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Night Man (The Nightscape Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Robert Chazz Chute: Easy Jack thought his war was over. When his father is kidnapped, Easy and his faithful German Shepherd, Sophie, are on the case.

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle


Deadly Lies (The Jill Shannon Murder Series Book 1) on Kindle

Deadly Lies (The Jill Shannon Murder Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Chris Patchell: Hurt Jill Shannon once, shame on you. Hurt Jill Shannon twice, she’ll bury you six feet under. After running fast and far from her painful childhood, Jill Shannon has made it. She has a successful career and is married to Detective Alex Shannon. Together they live out what seems to be a perfect life in Seattle.

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle


The Jake Tanner Terror Thriller Series Boxset 1 (Books 1-2) on Kindle

The Jake Tanner Terror Thriller Series Boxset 1 (Books 1-2) ($0.99) by Jack Probyn: Two books, one phenomenal price. For a limited time, the first two installments in the pulsating Jake Tanner thriller series are included in a boxset for only 0.99 cents. If you like edge-of-your-seat action, honorable heroes, and explosive terrorist plots, then you’ll love thrillers about terrorist attacks in London.

This deal is good on October 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.