Medieval Mages and Sentient Ships: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Time Split on Kindle

Time Split ($0.99) by Patricia Smith: A scientist goes back in time to help his mother, but when he returns to his own time zone, there is no-one around. A catastrophe has taken place, but he doesn’t know what. He must solve the mystery fast as time is running out because his only hope, his machine, is slowly ticking down and very soon it will be useless.

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle


Naughty But Nice on Kindle

Naughty But Nice ($0.99) by Mirajane: A lot has changed since we were in high school. For one, Tyler isn’t human anymore. It’s Christmas season. Going back to my hometown meant celebration and cheer. It also gave me hope for a second chance with Tyler. But a dark cloud is looming over our heads. A bear is killing people in the woods. Could it be Tyler?

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle


Uncanny Ink (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Uncanny Ink (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by David Bussell & MV Stott: “Promises, rules, bones; Erin Banks will break them all.” Grab your copy of this amazing three-book Urban Fantasy collection, and meet Erin Banks. Magic, scares, and acid-tongued snark collide in this thrilling urban fantasy series.

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle


Cursed (Beholder Book 1) on Kindle

Cursed (Beholder Book 1) ($0.99) by Christina Bauer: Medieval mages … Slow-burn love … And heart-pounding action! Elea doesn’t want to be a witch, but she’s been struck by a curse. To survive, our heroine must embrace her hated Necromancer powers. Elea works hard, yet success stays out of reach until a handsome warlock named Rowan offers to help.

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Hexing Harlots (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Hexing Harlots (Books 1-3) ($4.99) by JJ Andrews: This is a compilation of the first three books in a series based on the real-life stories of a pagan cop, gathered by the imaginative author over much whiskey and recordings on her iphone. The cop that whipped out his tarot cards before patrol and once arrested a squirrel. Humorous and sometimes a bit irreverent, this series is on-going. Book four out in about three months.

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle


Middengard Sagas Omnibus: Books 1 to 3 on Kindle

Middengard Sagas Omnibus: Books 1 to 3 ($1.99) by June Wilson: “The day Alice met the twins, her life changed forever.” If you love portal fantasy, join Alice and her friends Toby and Josh on their momentous journey, which takes them from the beaches of Australia to the hidden land of Middengard, where Norse Gods hold sway. Perfect for fans of Philip Pulman and CS Lewis, this epic fantasy suits all ages.

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle


Into the Inferno: A Post-Nuclear Survival Series (Desolation Book 2) on Kindle

Into the Inferno: A Post-Nuclear Survival Series (Desolation Book 2) ($2.99) by David Lucin: The year is 2062, and World War Three has ended in a hail of nuclear fire. Former college student Jenn Jansen embarks on a perilous journey into the ruins of Phoenix, Arizona, to learn about the fate of her parents. To survive, she must fight to protect herself and her friends while forever turning her back on who she was before the bombs.

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle


Visiting Many Universes on Kindle

Visiting Many Universes ($4.99) by Martin K. Ettington: Jason’s trip proves to be much more exciting than planned when the star drive is sabotaged and the ship ends up in a series of different Universes. The ship’s crew learns how to navigate many different Universes and meet some God-like aliens. They also meet a Universe spanning civilization and many more Universes of strange existences.

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle


Ascendant Revolution (Faded Skies Book 3) on Kindle

Ascendant Revolution (Faded Skies Book 3) ($0.99) by Matthew S. Cox: In the aftermath of the third world war, Ascendant Corporation controls what remains of the East Coast. Maya Oman has become an unlikely figurehead of the resistance, inspiring the remnants of the pre-war government as well as citizens to overthrow the despotic CEO… who also happens to be her mother.

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle


The Turing Revolt: The War Against Infinity on Kindle

The Turing Revolt: The War Against Infinity ($2.99) by Rob Bartlett: Sentient Ships. A Star Ship Captain. And a mission… from God? Literary Titan Gold Award winner!

This deal is good on November 7, 2019

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.