Interstellar Cruise Ships and the Unseelie: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Fae War Chronicles Omnibus Edition (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Fae War Chronicles Omnibus Edition (Books 1-3) ($1.99) by Jocelyn Fox: The first three novels in the bestselling Fae War Chronicles, “a sword-and-sorcery that dazzles” (Kirkus Reviews.) Tess is the first mortal in Queen Mab’s Court in centuries – will she survive the Unseelie intrigue and the ancient evil rising in the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae? Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Marie Lu!

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Aliens, Robots, and The Apocalypse (A Five Book Bundle) on Kindle

Aliens, Robots, and The Apocalypse (A Five Book Bundle) ($0.99) by Jasper T. Scott: Five sci-fi novels and four complete stories from million-copy bestseller Jasper T. Scott. Rogue Star: something is headed for Earth at over 500 miles a second. Under Darkness: an alien invasion in Hawaii. Into the Unknown: an interstellar cruise ship gets lost in space. In Time for Revenge: a time travel thriller about a man’s quest for revenge.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Firstborn Academy: Shadow Trials on Kindle

Firstborn Academy: Shadow Trials ($0.99) by Isla Frost: Ever since magic stormed the world, the price for human survival is surrendering your firstborn to the monsters. But this year it’s Nova’s turn, and the monsters better watch their backs… Harry Potter meets the Hunger Games in this bestselling trilogy that readers have dubbed “SPECTACULAR,” “BRILLIANTLY IMAGINATIVE,” and “UNPUTDOWNABLE.”

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Tribes on Kindle

Tribes ($0.99) by Mia Frances: Alex is taking her sisters and their kids to her camp in the Adirondacks when nuclear war breaks out. They avoid the fallout by hiding in a cave. Outside looters, rapists, and killers have taken over. Her life is changed forever when she stumbles on a cache of food guarded by a man who’ll haunt her nightmares…a man named Wolf!

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


The Risen Gods (The Impossible Future Book 2) on Kindle

The Risen Gods (The Impossible Future Book 2) ($0.99) by Frank Kennedy: When 3 teens leave death behind to arrive on the Earth of the Collectorate, the ruling Chancellors won’t know what hit them. James has become something extra-human, but what? Is he salvation or damnation? Will his best friends survive a ruthless civil war as the battle to an impossible future continues in Book 2 of this lightning-fast, epic saga.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


The Expansion (Books 1-5) on Kindle

The Expansion (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Devon C. Ford: The universe is expanding, and so is humanity’s reach. Years after clean energy ended the world’s reliance on fossil fuels, a lull of peace encompasses all of humanity. Lieutenant Commander Kyle Torres comes face to face with old friends, as he’s thrown into a reconnaissance mission with huge implications for humanity and science alike.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Spindown on Kindle

Spindown ($0.99) by Andy Crawford: A B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree. A mysterious death upends the routine onboard a huge colony spaceship. Chief Cy Konami and LT Bea Mattoso’s investigation is hampered by cryptic malfunctions. After a shocking assassination, and with the ship falling apart, they must unravel secrets that threaten the lives of thousands before it’s too late!

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Cast in Fire (Phoenix of Hope Book 1) on Kindle

Cast in Fire (Phoenix of Hope Book 1) ($3.99) by Zora Marie: Zelia was created to destroy gods, but what happens when she doesn’t live up to the wizards’ expectations?

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Plague of Witches on Kindle

Plague of Witches ($0.99) by John Patrick Kennedy: Kana thought she had everything, until everything changed… With her wealthy father dominating her life and no memory of her mother, Kana has grown up bright, beautiful and bent on success. At twenty-one, she is about to start her M.B.A. and preparing to join her father’s business. Then Professor White appears bearing a twenty-year-old message from her mother: Kana is a witch.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Stay Dark (Web of Dwellers Book 1) on Kindle

Stay Dark (Web of Dwellers Book 1) ($2.99) by Tess Manchester: A hidden world of vampires. A serial killer on the loose. Can one fanged detective take down a murderer from within the shadows? If you like powerful vampires, feisty heroines, and gritty settings, then you’ll love Tess Manchester’s exhilarating novel.

This deal is good on April 24, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.