Unique Magic Systems and Time Travel Devices: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Godseeker Duet (Complete Boxed Set) on Kindle

The Godseeker Duet (Complete Boxed Set) ($0.99) by David A. Willson: Enjoy the stunning fantasy epic in one complete boxed set! The Godseeker Duet is a magical adventure through a rich, exciting land, told in two parts – Looking for Dei and Finding Kai. Readers who enjoy unique magic systems, great world-building, diverse characters, and fast-paced action will adore this stunning fantasy tale!

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle


Lost in Time (Next Time Book 1) on Kindle

Lost in Time (Next Time Book 1) ($2.99) by W.M. Wiltshire: Professor Quinn is close to completing his life-long quest to unlock the mystery of time travel when disaster strikes. His fraternal twins are unexpectedly ripped from the present and flung into the past, taking Quinn’s time travel devices with them. But without having completed his invention, Quinn is unable to bring his children home!

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle


Throne of Sand (Desert Nights Book 1) on Kindle

Throne of Sand (Desert Nights Book 1) ($0.99) by Helena Rookwood & Elm Vince: A princess with a secret. A djinni without a past. A love that could save a kingdom. Welcome to a sweeping magical world where kingdoms clash, mythical creatures stalk the desert, and your wishes coming true doesn’t mean all your problems are solved… Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, and Emily R. King.

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle


Confrontation (Baldwin's Legacy Book 1) on Kindle

Confrontation (Baldwin’s Legacy Book 1) ($0.99) by Nathan Hystad: A new flagship. An unfamiliar crew. An old nemesis. Confrontation is the first book in the epic new Baldwin’s Legacy series, written by the best-selling author of the Survivors series.

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle


The Forbidden (The Ancestors Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Forbidden (The Ancestors Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by Lori Holmes: Damningly burdened with her slain lover’s Forbidden offspring, Rebaa must face a perilous journey to find safety. Alone and hunted by a murderous chieftain, will the bond between mother and child be strong enough to save them both? Or will the pain of losing her lover and the terror of what lies ahead first destroy Rebaa from the inside out?

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle


TRINITY'S LEGACY (Vu-Hak War Book 1) on Kindle

TRINITY’S LEGACY (Vu-Hak War Book 1) ($2.99) by PA VASEY: This #1 Amazon Best Seller is a hard sci-fi techno-thriller that takes readers on a fast-paced road trip featuring ancient aliens, wormholes and immortal machines in a race against time to the apocalypse. The first in a trilogy, the second of which, ‘TRINITY’S FALL’ is also available on promotion. ‘TRINITY:EVOLUTION’ is due last quarter of 2020.

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle


TRINITY'S FALL (Vu-Hak War Book 2) on Kindle

TRINITY’S FALL (Vu-Hak War Book 2) ($2.99) by PA Vasey: The sequel to ‘TRINITY’S LEGACY’ achieved Amazon BestSeller status in 4 Sci-Fi categories on release at the end of 2019. Picking up where book 1 left off, the apocalypse has not been averted and humanity’s fate rests in the hands of a few unsuspecting people, a machine-human hybrid, and possibly an alien-turned-traitor called Cain.

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle


Journey to Where on Kindle

Journey to Where ($0.99) by Steven Paul Leiva: A radical experiment in Time leads to a wild trip for five scientists who find themselves the only humans in a dark world of danger, a world where humans never evolved, but dinosaurs did becoming two species of intelligent bipeds. A contemporary “scientific romance” in the tradition of Wells and Burroughs.

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Ritual of Fire (The FBI Dragon Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

A Ritual of Fire (The FBI Dragon Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by J.L. Hendricks and J.A. Cipriano: When Alyson Andrews was recruited to the FBI, she knew there was one reason. Because she’s a dragon. The only dragon. But when her latest investigation turns up not only foul play, but sacrificial rites, she’ll find herself racing to stop a murderer intent on sacrificing her friends. Will the gates of Hell reopen and demons will walk the Earth?

This deal is good on April 25, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.