Mystical Threats and Space Operas: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Children of Titan Series: Books 1-4 (A Space Opera Thriller Box Set) on Kindle

Children of Titan Series: Books 1-4 (A Space Opera Thriller Box Set) ($0.99) by Rhett C. Bruno: FROM USA TODAY BESTSELLING & NEBULA AWARD NOMINATED AUTHOR RHETT C. BRUNO. The Children of Titan Series is 1200+ pages of gritty, space-opera action, perfect for fans of The Expanse! There are two sides to every Revolution…

This deal is good on May 19, 2020

Kindle


The Arena (The Shadow Epics Book 1) on Kindle

The Arena (The Shadow Epics Book 1) ($0.99) by R.B. Ellis: Gladiator meets Game of Thrones. Cael Brenion kills for the arena to provide for his little brother. The stone in his axe gains the attention of Valeina, the chancelloress, which consequently attracts the eye of sadistic Chancellor Orik. Meanwhile, Agenayus, a member of another race, struggles to protect the city from the mystical threats north.

This deal is good on May 19, 2020

Kindle


Weight of the Castellan's Curse (The Winter of Ghosts and Ghosts in the Snow Book 1) on Kindle

Weight of the Castellan’s Curse (The Winter of Ghosts and Ghosts in the Snow Book 1) ($0.99) by Tambo Jones: In the opening of this multi-timeline series, young women are murdered in ways that defy reason and detection. Each dawn brings a mutilated servant girl discarded within castle Faldorrah and a new ghost for aging castellan Dubric Byerly who’s cursed to see the ghosts of victims until he brings them justice. Can he stop an invisible killer?

This deal is good on May 19, 2020

Kindle


Time Is Irreverent on Kindle

Time Is Irreverent ($0.99) by Marty Essen: From ten-time award-winning author, Marty Essen: An irreverent, liberal, twisty, time travel comedy! “Time Is Irreverent is a delightful romp that scores solid satirical points about religion, human nature, sex, the Trump administration, and a great deal more.”—Tom Flynn, Free Inquiry Magazine.

This deal is good on May 19, 2020

Kindle


The Goddess Twins on Kindle

The Goddess Twins ($0.99) by Yodassa Williams: $0.99 New Release Special – A ‘black girl magic’ fantasy perfect for the age of Beyonce. It’s days before their eighteenth birthday, but Arden and Aurora’s mother is missing and suddenly they have supernatural powers. What must they face to discover the truth of who they really are? Young Adult Contemporary Fantasy.

This deal is good on May 19, 2020

Kindle Apple Google


Mission One (Infinite Sky Book 1) on Kindle

Mission One (Infinite Sky Book 1) ($0.99) by Samuel Best: Jeff Dolan always wanted to be an astronaut. After helping a private space company build a ship that can travel to Saturn’s sixth moon in five months, he gets his chance. The journey is perilous. Yet even if Jeff and his crew make it to Titan, they will face another problem: Something is already there.

This deal is good on May 19, 2020

Kindle


Unclaimed (Unclaimed Series Book 1) on Kindle

Unclaimed (Unclaimed Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Laurie Wetzel: Until recently, Maddy Page’s life was pretty routine–morning runs, attending school, and avoiding the spotlight the rest of her family thrives in. But even with all the effort she puts into being unremarkable, someone’s noticed. Justin taunts her, manipulates her friends, and if all that isn’t bad enough, she’s pretty sure he’s evil. She’s right.

This deal is good on May 19, 2020

Kindle


South of Sunrise (Bloodlust City Book 1) on Kindle

South of Sunrise (Bloodlust City Book 1) ($0.99) by MM Colt: Taking control was tough. Keeping it will be murder. Take a step into Bloodlust City, where creatures reign and blood is a valuable currency. South of Sunrise is the first book in an exciting new Urban Fantasy universe.

This deal is good on May 19, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.