Chance Encounters and Spontaneous Kisses: Discounted Romance eBooks

The Wager - A Reverse Harem Romance on Kindle

The Wager – A Reverse Harem Romance ($0.99) by Krista Wolf: How far would YOU go to win a bet? When Payton scores abysmally low on a Corruption Quiz, her friend Kennedy dares her to bump up her score. Cue Jackson, the sexy alpha foreman of her apartment’s construction project – plus the hot guys in unit three – and you’ve got the recipe for some sinful yet spectacular exploits.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle


The Viscount’s Vow: Enhanced Second Edition: A Historical Scottish Romance (Castle Brides Book 1) on Kindle

The Viscount’s Vow: Enhanced Second Edition: A Historical Scottish Romance (Castle Brides Book 1) ($0.99) by Collette Cameron: He intended to ruin her… instead, he fell in love. A vengeful lord… Notorious for his stern demeanor and inflexible honor, former soldier Ian Hamilton, the Viscount Warrick journeys to London for one purpose – the permanent and irreversible downfall of the siren who caused his brother’s death. Only, instead of an immoral seductress, he discovers a soft-spoken, raven-haired beauty.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle


Lacewood: Romantic Small Town Southern Fiction on Kindle

Lacewood: Romantic Small Town Southern Fiction ($0.99) by Jessica James: 2020 Award-Winning Novel! A love story that spans centuries. Two people trying to escape their pasts find a connection through an old house—and fulfill a destiny through the secrets it shares. Part love story, part ghost story, Lacewood is a timeless novel about love and loss, roots and belonging, and spirits of the past that refuse to be quieted.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Office Secrets: A Contemporary Romance Box Set on Kindle

Office Secrets: A Contemporary Romance Box Set ($0.99) by Annie J. Rose: Four full standalone novels full of steamy office romances sure to heat up the coldest winter nights. Settle in with these sexy bad boys and the ladies who’ve been forbidden to love them.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle


Unbroken on Kindle

Unbroken ($3.99) by Jason Collins: A life in the military never prepared me to fall for man. My divorce from a woman marked the end of my dating life, but I never thought I’d meet someone like Dillon.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle


Remington's Mate (Wild Blood Shifters Book 3) on Kindle

Remington’s Mate (Wild Blood Shifters Book 3) ($0.99) by Anastasia Wilde: What do you do when your twin brother meets his fated mate, and you don’t? Try to distract yourself by going undercover to catch a murderer. But Remy McCall just found out that fate has a way of catching up with you when you least expect it – and his own mate might be in the last place he expected to find her…

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle


TNT (A Reed Security Romance) on Kindle

TNT (A Reed Security Romance) ($3.99) by Giulia Lagomarsino: After walking into my girlfriend’s house and finding her murdered, I’m really struggling to get back to normal. Everyone’s looking at me like I’m damaged, but they don’t know the truth. And when they find out, they’ll never look at me the same again. But a one night stand changes everything.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle


Ethan & Juliet (Try Again Series Book 1) on Kindle

Ethan & Juliet (Try Again Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Marla Holt: When Juliet Hawthorne runs into Dr. Ethan Harvey for the first time in four years, she tries not to remember the one ill-advised night they spent together. But while Juliet wants to pretend it never happened, Ethan is determined to take advantage of his second chance. This steamy medical drama is perfect for fans of Grey’s Anatomy.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle Kobo Apple


Walk of Shame Series (Books 1-6) on Kindle

Walk of Shame Series (Books 1-6) ($0.99) by Victoria Ashley: All SIX dirty talking Walk of Shame male entertainers in one e-book for the first time ever! Slade: The SEX ADDICT. Hemy: The HEARTBREAKER. Cale: The VIRGIN. Stone: The GO GETTER. Styx: The GIVER. Kash: The PROTECTOR.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Five Chances (This Love Trilogy Book 4) on Kindle

Five Chances (This Love Trilogy Book 4) ($0.99) by Grace Harper: Devastated with loss, Erin carves out a new life. The group of friends she picks up along the way help her hide from those who wish her harm. But it doesn’t take long for her to be discovered. Hiding has its price. The love of her life, is also looking for her. Who will succeed? Find out in this epic tale of love, passion and revenge.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle


Wrapped Around You on Kindle

Wrapped Around You ($0.99) by Evelyn Adams: ​Julie thought she’d gotten over her first love, but a chance encounter throws her back into his sexy French arms. ​Chef Eric Auxtres seduced the only woman he’s ever loved back into his bed. With feelings hot enough to melt their walls, falling in love again should be simple. But this time something more dangerous than heartbreak threatens them.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Zelup (The Vartik King Chronicles Book 3) on Kindle

Zelup (The Vartik King Chronicles Book 3) ($0.99) by Liza Probz: A one-night stand should have only been one night. Then the hot guy shows up on my doorstep. He’s hiding something. I just didn’t expect it to be an upcoming apocalypse. I have no choice but to go all in, but the plan is to keep my heart protected from him. But my hormones are leading the way, and this guy isn’t going to let me slip away.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle


Every Little Kiss (Kissed by the Bay Book 1) on Kindle

Every Little Kiss (Kissed by the Bay Book 1) ($0.99) by Susan Hatler: From a New York Times bestselling author: Wendy Watts must sell the coastal inn she inherited, but when she spontaneously kisses sexy stranger, Max Huntington, she wonders if the local legend might actually be true—that being kissed by the bay under a blue moon will lead to love that lasts forever.

This deal is good on May 27, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.