Creepy Swamps and Criminal Underworlds: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Enigma Rising (The Enigma Series Book 2) on Kindle

The Enigma Rising (The Enigma Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Charles Breakfield and Rox Burkey: In Breakfield and Burkey’s (The Enigma Factor, 2013) latest techno-thriller, a group combats evil in the digital world, with multiple assignments merging in Acapulco and the Cayman Islands. The couple meets Simone and Carlos, who, along with his brother Juan, may be responsible for the disappearance of Mexican drug lords and their money.

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle


Little Voices on Kindle

Little Voices ($1.99) by Vanessa Lillie: Kindle Daily Deal! #1 Amazon bestselling psychological thriller “Fast paced and psychologically complex…will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins.” —Library Journal. A struggling new mother must find justice for her murdered friend. Finding the truth becomes an obsession, one that leads her, baby in-hand, directly to the killer.

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle


Ain't Nothing but a Pound Dog (Spellbound Hound Magic and Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Ain’t Nothing but a Pound Dog (Spellbound Hound Magic and Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Jeannie Wycherley: Toby dog, hexed by the woman who killed his owner, is sent to the local pound. With a death sentence hanging over him, Toby gives up hope. Then he meets Clarissa. Not only is she a journalist and witch, she understands him when he speaks! Can Clarissa save Toby? Will they identify who killed his owner? And will Toby ever eat his fill of sammiches?

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle


Four Months in Cuba (A Titus Ray Thriller Book 4) on Kindle

Four Months in Cuba (A Titus Ray Thriller Book 4) ($0.99) by Luana Ehrlich: When CIA operative Titus Ray arrives in Cuba to find his missing partner, he assumes it’s a simple rescue mission. He’s wrong. Within days, he makes a startling discovery that alters his mission, his relationship with Nikki, and his own survival.

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle


The Complete Tyrone Swift Mysteries on Kindle

The Complete Tyrone Swift Mysteries ($0.99) by Gretta Mulrooney: Gretta Mulrooney is a critically acclaimed author of best-selling fiction. She has a real gift for dialogue and creates beautifully written crime thrillers filled with intrigue and plenty of twists and turns. In this bargain box set you get all SEVEN crime thrillers in the best-selling Tyrone Swift Detective series for 99c for a limited time only!

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle


Wildlife - A Dark Thriller (Wildlife Series Book 1) on Kindle

Wildlife – A Dark Thriller (Wildlife Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Jeff Menapace: In the remote backwater of the Florida Everglades, a vacationing family is abducted by crazed locals after witnessing a brutal crime. Not for the faint of heart! “From its creepy swamp setting to its psychotic characters, this is a must read. There was literally nothing I didn’t like.” – Book Lovers Life

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle


The Embalmer: A Gripping Steve Jobz PI Thriller (A Steve Jobz Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

The Embalmer: A Gripping Steve Jobz PI Thriller (A Steve Jobz Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: When New York State Department of Unemployment Insurance Fraud agent, Steve Jobz’s, boss calls him in on a job that the Albany Police Department is heading up, he’s happy to have the chance to get out of the office for a while. But what he doesn’t realize is that he’s about to come face to face with a serial killer who embalms his victims alive.

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle


Blood Ties: A Jason Wright Novel on Kindle

Blood Ties: A Jason Wright Novel ($4.99) by K. L. Lamar: Jason Wright must kill the crime lord that murdered his brother or he’s next. His moral compass has shifted when he delves into the underworld of crime during a war between the two biggest drug cartels of the north and south. Things become more complicated when Jason learns everything he knew was a lie. Everything he loves might be lost forever.

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Death on a Dime (The Southside Hooker Book 1) on Kindle

Death on a Dime (The Southside Hooker Book 1) ($0.99) by Baer Charlton: Hooker is a survivor. He just wants to turn his shift, make some money, and sleep in his own bed… Until he witnesses the first cop killed by the Dime-Load killer. And then it turns personal. South San Jose will never be the same as cop after cop is killed… unless Hooker can stop them.

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Iced Raspberry Cookies and a Curse (Fable Town Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Iced Raspberry Cookies and a Curse (Fable Town Mystery Book 1) ($2.99) by RaShelle Workman: Ana’s ex flies her to Fable Town where she must figure out who wants her sister dead, why there’s a talking opossum named Elsa, and what’s awakened magic in her hometown.

This deal is good on May 29, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.