Aliens and Angola Folklore: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Kishi: An Esowon Story (Tales from Esowon Book 1) on Kindle

The Kishi: An Esowon Story (Tales from Esowon Book 1) ($0.99) by Antoine Bandele: A pacifist monk. A threatening darkness. An innocent village hanging in the balance. Delve into an African fantasy inspired by the Angola folklore, where Amana will face mystical villains, ancient secrets, and the demons that smolder within himself.

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle


The Survivors (Box Set of Books 1-6) on Kindle

The Survivors (Box Set of Books 1-6) ($0.99) by Nathan Hystad: Get the first six books of the epic space adventure in one collection. Over 1500 pages together for the first time. Included: The Event (The Survivors Book One), New Threat (The Survivors Book Two), New World (The Survivors Book Three), The Ancients (The Survivors Book Four), The Theos (The Survivors Book Five), Old Enemy (The Survivors Book Six).

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle


Rise of the Wizard: Dracengard: Books One and Two (The Dracengard Collection Book 1) on Kindle

Rise of the Wizard: Dracengard: Books One and Two (The Dracengard Collection Book 1) ($0.99) by Christopher Vale: To save her home, Princess Terrwyn will join her twin brother Erec and little sister Taite on a desperate journey to find Dracengard, a mysterious land few believe even exists. They must brave man-eating monsters, demonic knights, cunning pirates, and an evil wizard in their quest to save the Middle Realm from the forces of darkness!

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle


Razor on Kindle

Razor ($0.99) by Wilkie Martin: A mourning husband can’t live with his guilt… he decides to die, not by his own hand, but in heroically helping the vulnerable. Since the peaceful Cotswold countryside offers limited opportunities for heroism, despite the presence of some weird and dangerous inhabitants, he ventures further afield.

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle Google


Janissaries (The Theogony Book 1) on Kindle

Janissaries (The Theogony Book 1) ($0.99) by Chris Kennedy: The war with China was over and Lieutenant Shawn ‘Calvin’ Hobbs just wanted his life to get back to normal. The hero of the war, he had a small ream of paperwork to fill out, a deployment with his Navy F-18 squadron to prepare for, and a new girlfriend to spend some quality time with. Life was good. Until the aliens showed up.

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Curse of Blackbane on Kindle

The Curse of Blackbane ($2.99) by Gordon Brewer: Cursed by an archangel and on the run from demons, the infamous pirate searches for an escape in this new dark historical fantasy. The captain doesn’t realize that angels and demons carry their own agendas. Like Dante’s journey through Hell, the man called Blackbane finds his new destiny remains woven in terror, violence, and blood.

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Pharaoh's Star on Kindle

Pharaoh’s Star ($1.99) by Olivia Hardy Ray: The mystery that unfolds on a dark, eerie back road in upstate New York sends Nick Dowling on a frantic quest to understand his past. What he discovers about himself slowly drives him toward madness. Where does the truth unfold, in mystery or in a dream? Is truth the illusion he can’t embrace? Just who is Nick Dowling?

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Call of Death on Kindle

The Call of Death ($0.99) by R.J. Garcia: Hannah is an American girl living at an English boarding school who wakes up knowing the name of a serial killer still at large. As she struggles to unravel more dark visions, her nightmares become reality, and the boy she has a crush on becomes a key role in solving a crime that has not been committed yet. Perfect for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Down a Dark Hall.

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle


The End Time Saga Boxed Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The End Time Saga Boxed Set (Books 1-3) ($3.99) by Daniel Greene: No character is safe. You will follow Special Forces teams, bands of survivors, religious fanatics, counterterrorism units, biker gangs, and farmers as the government tries to stem the tide of the dead and the nation is turned into a hellish landscape. Who will rise? Who will fall? The only certainty is the dead will rule over all.

This deal is good on June 6, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.