Space Graveyards and Superheroes: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Night Raven (Crow Investigations Book 1) on Kindle

The Night Raven (Crow Investigations Book 1) ($1.99) by Sarah Painter: The first book in the bestselling Crow Investigations series: London-set paranormal mysteries, featuring private investigator Lydia Crow and her magical (and slightly-dodgy!) family. ‘My favourite new urban fantasy series, clever and twisty and deliciously magical… Perfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Genevieve Cogman or Robert Galbraith!’

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle


Treasure In Darkness (Embark Series Book 2) on Kindle

Treasure In Darkness (Embark Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Jon Justice: During a search and salvage mission of the space graveyard near Saturn, three mysterious and lethal assassins attack the operation, stealing valuable data. Was this the work of the deadly Sint Argum of DeCorp or a new threat to the Earth evacuees living on Xima? Mysteries will be unraveled and secrets revealed in this followup to EMBARK Book 1.

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle


Caped (The Omega Superhero Book 1) on Kindle

Caped (The Omega Superhero Book 1) ($0.99) by Darius Brasher: Scrawny 17-year-old Theodore Conley shocks himself and everyone else by tossing three big bullies around like they are wads of paper. Now that he has superpowers, Theo discovers that even just a potential superhero gets an archenemy. And his wants to kill him.

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle


Amidst Alien Stars (Milijun Book 2) on Kindle

Amidst Alien Stars (Milijun Book 2) ($0.99) by Clayton Graham: Go beyond first contact! They have awoken surrounded by alien stars… Exciting, mind-blowing, chilling. “An impeccable, perfectly-paced, emotional and gripping read, with fantastic world building.” Amazon Reviewer.

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle


The Witches of Vegas on Kindle

The Witches of Vegas ($4.99) by Mark Rosendorf: Where can Witches and their vampire mentor practice their powers without being discovered or persecuted? By using their magic, the Witches of Vegas become the number one act performing on the Las Vegas Strip—a great achievement for them, but not so much for the magicians—who can’t possibly keep pace.

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Primal Nature (The Primal Series Book 1) on Kindle

Primal Nature (The Primal Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Monique Singleton: Would you murder to stay sane? The world is at war; rich against poor. In the midst of despair, a ray of hope shines through as the unwilling focus of covert military tests awakens. With every cut and bruise, she becomes stronger and more powerful, until the torture crosses the line and awakens a creature more dangerous than anyone could have imagined.

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Max and the Multiverse Box Set: A Sci-Fi Comedy Series (3 Books, 3 Shorts) on Kindle

Max and the Multiverse Box Set: A Sci-Fi Comedy Series (3 Books, 3 Shorts) ($0.99) by Zachry Wheeler: An award-winning sci-fi comedy series about a bumbling nerd who shifts between parallel universes whenever he falls asleep. “One of the finest pieces of sci-fi satire I have ever read.” – Rivenstone Press “Wheeler dedicates this to Douglas Adams, who he manages to channel with witty, snarky, and offbeat humour.” – TG Geeks

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle


JoinWith.Me: The God within the Machine on Kindle

JoinWith.Me: The God within the Machine ($2.99) by Mike Meier: JoinWith.Me is a dystopian thriller that explores timely questions: whether we control technology or it controls us; the singularity horizon where AI crosses the threshold into self-awareness; the enduring power of human connection; and the ultimate destiny of humankind. Do you want to see the future?

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle


Rise of the Phoenix (A Tale of Hayara Book 1) on Kindle

Rise of the Phoenix (A Tale of Hayara Book 1) ($0.99) by T. Isajanyan: When an ethereal priestess shows up near his home, Arme could not fathom why he was chosen to become the weapon of the gods. A forgotten bastard, he must now shoulder a task that puts his life in peril to protect an unborn child connected to a prophecy from the goddess herself he cannot untangle himself from. “We are all pawns in the games the gods play…”

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.