Tangles of the Heart and Love in Hawaii: Discounted Romance eBooks

Daring Ladies Fighting for Love on Kindle

Daring Ladies Fighting for Love ($0.99) by Aria Norton: Get 3 of Arias’s best-selling Regency romance novels! ‘Untangling the Baron’s Love’, ’A Love Song for the Duke’ and ‘ Love Knows No Social Rules’ will fill your heart with love and hope! If you love clean Regency romances featuring strong women of the era, and determined, yet charming, male protagonists, then you are going to love this collection!

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


The Art of the Scandal on Kindle

The Art of the Scandal ($0.99) by Suzanne Tierney: A lush and evocative slow-burn historical romance about an impoverished English Rose with a sharp eye for spotting art forgeries and a South African financier with what he thinks is a priceless Renaissance collection. Lydia and Simon match wits and kisses as they explore the underbelly of London’s fake art.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Her Billionaire Cowboy's Fake Marriage (McCoy Billionaire Brothers Western Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Her Billionaire Cowboy’s Fake Marriage (McCoy Billionaire Brothers Western Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Hope Moore: A billionaire cowboy in need of a wife, a waitress in need of a miracle and the offer she can’t refuse.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Startup Fiancé (A Perfect Billionaire Series Book 1) on Kindle

Startup Fiancé (A Perfect Billionaire Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Shilpa Mudiganti: Our first meeting was… rough. When our families decided to set us up for a love match after our disastrous initial encounter? Let’s just say I have a lot to make up for. Good thing I’m not afraid of a little hard work.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


The Tuscan Girl on Kindle

The Tuscan Girl ($0.99) by Angela Petch: When her fiancé is killed, Alba flees to her home in the Tuscan hills. One day, she finds a box filled with silverware, hidden near the ruins of an abandoned house. In search of answers, Alba meets Massimo, an elderly man who speaks of Lucia: a girl who stole Italian treasures back from Nazi occupiers, and whose courage altered Massimo’s life…

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Explosive (The Houston Defiance MC Series Book 1) on Kindle

Explosive (The Houston Defiance MC Series Book 1) ($2.99) by K E Osborn: Our connection is explosive, it’s dangerous, it’s intoxicating. And I’m fast being swept up in Rayne’s storm. It’s something I can’t ignore. I thought the enemy was clear, and I was ready to fight. But maybe there’s a threat we didn’t see coming? Twists, turns, action, drama. Ride with the Houston Defiance MC today.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Eye of the Pharaoh on Kindle

Eye of the Pharaoh ($0.99) by Nancy Fraser: Will an unexpected trip to 1920s Egypt be their downfall or, will an ancient guardian keep them safe?

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Fight Dirty With Me (Dirty Series Book 2) on Kindle

Fight Dirty With Me (Dirty Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Imogen Keeper: When Lex’s car crashes in a blizzard on an isolated stretch of road, there’s only one building in sight. A cabin with a man inside—a man with no name, a killer body and a brazen idea. They can spend the blizzard in awkward silence or strip off their clothes and indulge in their every carnal desire. There’s just one rule: don’t ask questions.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Tangles of the Heart (Millionaire Romance Book 3) on Kindle

Tangles of the Heart (Millionaire Romance Book 3) ($0.99) by Anastasia Alexander: Can love survive the quarter-mile at 200 miles an hour? Darlene takes a risk that leads her to a daring escape to the drag strip, life-threatening night drives down the race track, marriage proposal, and ultimately to the heartbreaking choice that will change everything.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Somewhere on Maui: A Second Chance Hawaii Romance on Kindle

Somewhere on Maui: A Second Chance Hawaii Romance ($0.99) by Toby Jane: Zoe’s supposed to be living her dream-—but it’s empty. Everyone relies on Adam-—but he’s reached a breaking point. Sometimes second chances need a little help. Finding love again is a little bit terrifying when a heart’s already been bruised.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Ice Cream Parlour on Kindle

The Ice Cream Parlour ($1.30) by Isabella May: A mouthwatering tale of fate, family, love and jealousy – with a delectable drizzle of alchemy besides. Take an ‘Eat Pray Love’ style tour of the heavenly gelaterias of Italy… and Bath, UK in this dazzling and exciting coming-of-age romance. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Nigella Lawson!

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Accidental Hubby Next Door (Hate to Love You Book 4) on Kindle

Accidental Hubby Next Door (Hate to Love You Book 4) ($0.99) by Alexa Hart: I think I just accidentally married my ex. Years ago, we were happily engaged. Then out of nowhere he broke my heart into a thousand pieces. Is it any wonder that I never want to lay eyes on him again? So why did he just move in RIGHT NEXT DOOR?

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Sparking Magic (Protectors Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Sparking Magic (Protectors Academy Book 1) ($0.99) by Nika Gray: Three sexy elemental mages, a shifter, and a magic freak who sparks their magic in weird ways. Yeah, what could go wrong in this scenario? Welcome to the Protectors Academy! I land here by accident having no clue I have magical power? When my magic sparks with three mages, my life gets more complicated. It’s a good thing I don’t have to choose.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Beast (Warriors of Kaizon Book 1) on Kindle

Beast (Warriors of Kaizon Book 1) ($0.99) by Luna Hunter: My disguise fails me. Men descend upon me like a pack of rabid wolves. Then a savage, alien warrior steps up. Eight feet of muscle, horns and claws. The beast throws me over his shoulder and carries me off like he owns me. I have no idea what the wants, but the brooding look in his alien eyes makes me tremble and fear the worst…

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


His Debut (His, Book 1) on Kindle

His Debut (His, Book 1) ($0.99) by Anna Brayden: From the award-winning, No.1 bestselling erotica author! This is my story. My story that starts with Liam. . . I’m stuck. Stuck in 2 dead-end jobs, stuck with a sister to care for, stuck without hope. Could the mysterious suited Liam be my salvation? But how much is he expecting from me? Do I have to be. . . His?

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle


Unsportsmanlike Conduct (Gods of the Gridiron Book 1) on Kindle

Unsportsmanlike Conduct (Gods of the Gridiron Book 1) ($2.99) by Shanna Swenson: Ares has finally found something worth fighting for. When cocky, running back, Travis “Ares” Redmond, gets suspended, he never expects to “reunite” with former classmate, ADA Skyla Larson in his hometown. Their hilarious bar-side banter soon turns into a run for their lives as they find themselves on the wrong side of a crime family’s vengeance.

This deal is good on August 28, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.