Demon Scrolls and Alien Worlds: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Alice's Anger (Alice Andersson Book 1) on Kindle

Alice’s Anger (Alice Andersson Book 1) ($0.99) by C.J. Persson: A funny and heartfelt fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer and Neil Gaiman. Join Alice on her journey through the dangerous underworld below Sweden on her quest to save her father’s life.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle


Skywave (The Rorschach Explorer Missions Book 1) on Kindle

Skywave (The Rorschach Explorer Missions Book 1) ($0.99) by K. Patrick Donoghue: No one wants the U.S.S. Cetus Prime story to come out. It threatens to expose long-held secrets about what happened to the crew and the aliens they encountered near Mars. But that doesn’t matter to Col. Paul Morgan and his colleagues. They want to know what became of Cetus Prime’s astronauts, regardless of the consequences their search may cause.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle


UMO: A Chilling Tale of First Contact on Kindle

UMO: A Chilling Tale of First Contact ($0.99) by K. Patrick Donoghue: When three Mars probes suffer suspicious catastrophic failures, a clandestine manned mission is dispatched to investigate. The skeleton crew of three, led by Lt. Col Avery Lockett, embarks on the mission aboard the spaceship U.S.S. Cetus Prime knowing full well the alien danger awaiting them. UMOs, or unidentified magnetic objects.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle


Magwave (The Rorschach Explorer Missions Book 2) on Kindle

Magwave (The Rorschach Explorer Missions Book 2) ($2.99) by K. Patrick Donoghue: The crew of the Rorschach Explorer is lulled by an easy start to the ship’s maiden voyage to the Jupiter moon Callisto. But savage alien predators soon emerge from the darkness, turning the crew’s exploratory mission into a harrowing fight to survive.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle


Demon Scroll (Demon Hunter Book 1) on Kindle

Demon Scroll (Demon Hunter Book 1) ($0.99) by Tim Niederriter: Demons rule the land of Tancuon. Demon Hunters have their work cut out for them. Enter an exciting fantasy world just in time for the sequel to launch. Mages, demons, and monsters clash on the edge of a cursed bay. Demon Scroll is a classic epic fantasy, where heroes can wield the spirits of demons.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle


Phenomena on Kindle

Phenomena ($3.99) by Douglas Phillips: Amelia Charron researches brain disorders by linking into the dreams of her patients. Her newest patient is unsettling as he conjures an alien world accompanied by knowledge the man couldn’t possibly have invented. Phenomena is a story of intrigue, psychological distress, and one scientist’s quest to untangle the mysteries of human consciousness.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle


Lightning Blade on Kindle

Lightning Blade ($0.99) by D.N. Erikson: Ruby Callaway has been the world’s best supernatural bounty hunter for over 200 years. But a time-loop and a necromancer might bring her days to an end. Groundhog Day meets The Dresden Files in this time-looping twist on urban fantasy. First book in the Ruby Callaway Trilogy.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle


Ashes and Blood (Dalya Book 1) on Kindle

Ashes and Blood (Dalya Book 1) ($0.99) by Katie Zaber: Trapped on another planet—what would you do? Megan and her friends are transported to another world after finding a mysterious tree. They find security, until a Knight sent by the Fae King kidnaps Megan. She wakes up a prisoner, learning that planet Dalya is more like home than she ever expected.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Witch's Lament (The Salem Witches Book 1) on Kindle

A Witch’s Lament (The Salem Witches Book 1) ($2.99) by Cathy Walker: Salem’s history of rampant darkness and death isn’t over yet, a fact Skye discovers upon purchasing a house in the infamous seaport. Her presence ignites events that began centuries ago during the witch trials and stimulates her formerly benign powers into a force beyond earthly bounds.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle


Solar Fury (Shattered Sunlight Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Solar Fury (Shattered Sunlight Trilogy Book 1) ($2.99) by E.A. Chance: Navigating life is no picnic for young widowed surgeon Riley Poole, so when a solar flare strikes – destroying the power grid and stranding her in DC with her daughter – it will take near superhuman courage to find safe harbor in a world gone mad. If you like fierce heroines and heart-pounding adventure, you’ll love this new saga by E.A. Chance.

This deal is good on September 12, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.