Lost Planets and a Map of Shadows: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Map Of Shadows (Mapwalkers Book 1) on Kindle

Map Of Shadows (Mapwalkers Book 1) ($0.99) by J.F. Penn: When her Grandfather is murdered, Sienna Farren inherits his map shop in the ancient city of Bath, England. As the Borderlands threaten to invade, she joins the Mapwalker team on a mission to find the Map of Shadows – whatever the cost.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Children of Earthrise (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Children of Earthrise (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Daniel Arenson: We hide in shadows. Our planet is lost. We are the last humans, and we must go home. Children of Earthrise is a story of exodus. Of humanity lost among the stars. Of one man rising to lead our people home. This bundle includes the first three Children of Earthrise novels: The Heirs of Earth, A Memory of Earth, and An Echo of Earth.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle


Synchronicity (Psycons & Grace Book 1) on Kindle

Synchronicity (Psycons & Grace Book 1) ($0.99) by Tyler J. Yates: Travis, still reeling from a devastating accident 12 years ago, finally gets a lucky break. And then another one. But as the coincidences multiply, so do the bad signs. Running headlong into love, loss and disaster, the celestial attentions of the long-dead Dr. Carl Jung, progenitor of synchronicity, may be his saving grace… or his (and our) doom.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle


Seven Crowns (Bellaton Book 1) on Kindle

Seven Crowns (Bellaton Book 1) ($0.99) by E.V. Everest: A crown is dangerous. A crown split seven ways is deadly. Travel with sixteen-year-old Ana to a dangerous, starflung world with political alliances and ballgowns, perfect for fans of Cinder and The Selection.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle


Forgetting Tomorrow on Kindle

Forgetting Tomorrow ($0.99) by Jerry Evanoff: Letting her die means saving humanity. Peter has built an exciting new life for himself in Old West Montana playing cards with outlaws. Back home his crush, Anna, approaches him for a date. When they’re chased into the past, a chance meeting erupts in a dystopian future filled with death and destruction ruled by a leader Peter may have created.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle


Windstorm (The Hawthorne University Witch Series Book 2) on Kindle

Windstorm (The Hawthorne University Witch Series Book 2) ($0.99) by A.L. Hawke: It was my junior year at Hawthorne University when Mira dealt me a reversed Lovers card. That meant trouble in paradise. I thought nothing of it until Alondra introduced me to a new witch from outside our coven—Enora. Enora’s precisely the sort of witch you’d call wicked. Even worse, she used to be in love with my boyfriend.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Heir of Dragons: The Complete Series (Heir of Dragons) on Kindle

Heir of Dragons: The Complete Series (Heir of Dragons) ($0.99) by Sean Fletcher: When Kaylee discovers she’s a dragon-kin — a half-dragon, half-human — it’s just the beginning of her problems. Her magic has attracted the attention of the Slayers, a murderous ancient order dedicated to wiping out her kind. And unless Kaylee and her friends stop them, it will spell the end of her and everyone she loves… The entire four-book series!

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle


Ashfall Apocalypse (A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Ashfall Apocalypse (A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Book 1) ($2.99) by M.L. Banner & Jay J. Falconer: Volcanic eruptions on the other side of the globe spew toxic ash into the atmosphere. A small Texas town is about to feel its effects first-hand. But natural disasters are the least of their worries. Get the newest action-thriller from two USA Today Bestsellers, discounted for launch week.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle


The Memory Engine on Kindle

The Memory Engine ($4.99) by Gary Walkden: To live, is to re-live… The Memory Engine – a device which allows you to explore past locations and events through the amalgamated memories of people who were actually present at the time. Revisit your past within computer-generated, photo-realistic reconstructions, all from within an advanced virtual reality headset.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Trials of Incomplete Heroes (Book 1: Transformation) on Kindle

Trials of Incomplete Heroes (Book 1: Transformation) ($3.99) by T. G.: If you like superheroes and monsters, then this is the book for you. What happens when an average 15-year-old boy is transformed into a super powered monster? Join Ryan Daily at the beginning of his journey to discover what happened to him and what he should do now.

This deal is good on September 15, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.