Untraceable Hackers and Terrible Crimes: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Potions and Predicaments (Charmed and Dangerous Book 1) on Kindle

Potions and Predicaments (Charmed and Dangerous Book 1) ($0.99) by Morgan Vale: Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited! If you like humorous paranormal cozy mysteries full of snarky cats and sassy witches, then you’ll devour Potions and Predicaments, the first full-length novel in a fun new series. Help Kat solve a magical mystery when a competing shop owner turns up dead–will she be able to clear her name? Read now to find out.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle


Besieged (The First Crusade Book 2) on Kindle

Besieged (The First Crusade Book 2) ($0.99) by Richard Foreman: 1098. Antioch. The besiegers have become the besieged. Triumph and tragedy await on the plains of Antioch, where the course of the crusade – and history – will be altered forever. Recommended for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane & Conn Iggulden.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle


CypherGhost (Spies Lie Series Book 7) on Kindle

CypherGhost (Spies Lie Series Book 7) ($0.99) by DS Kane: She is a CypherGhost: An untraceable hacker, someone who can be anywhere and do anything using a computer. Can an aircraft be hacked? Can a human being be hacked? Don’t be so sure…

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle


The Plague: Judgement Day (The Apocalyptic Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Plague: Judgement Day (The Apocalyptic Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Sean O’Neil: From the author of Love in a Time of EMPs comes another Apocalyptical thriller. What if Revelations was true? What if there is a Judgment Day? Who is truly prepared? Well, this is the challenge facing Mike Polson, trapped in a strange medical facility as the world outside begins to fall apart.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle


Kitchen Magic (Witches Academy Book 5) on Kindle

Kitchen Magic (Witches Academy Book 5) ($0.99) by Anna Celeste Burke: When there’s a murder behind the scenes at her top-rated cooking show, Muriel has no choice but to draw on her other extraordinary talents. As Muriel takes up sleuthing, she finds that her abilities are quickly put to the test. Despite what the detective assigned to the case may believe, this is no ordinary murder. Powerful forces are at work.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle


The Phoenix Series: Books 4-6 (The Phoenix Series Box Set) on Kindle

The Phoenix Series: Books 4-6 (The Phoenix Series Box Set) ($1.99) by Ted Tayler: There are only so many outcomes for a man on a mission of vigilante justice. He succeeds. He gets caught in the process. He dies. Or he meets like-minded people who believe they must make criminals pay for their crimes. The Phoenix Series continues with three more adventures.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle


A Bed of Roses (Willow Rose Book 1) on Kindle

A Bed of Roses (Willow Rose Book 1) ($0.99) by Ann Marie Jameson: A Bed of Roses is a heartwarming yet humorous story about a large, lovable, close-knit family from the quintessential, small town of Natchitoches, LA. It begins with his eight adult children coming together to plan their father’s funeral, but in the midst of their planning, they discover that he has left behind a dubious will disowning all of them.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle


Hometown Boys (Kelly Durrell Book 2) on Kindle

Hometown Boys (Kelly Durrell Book 2) ($0.99) by Mary Maddox: Kelly Durrell returns home for the funerals of her aunt and uncle, brutally murdered by her old high-school sweetheart. Was he driven to murder because Kelly broke his heart and ruined his life? Or has someone terrified him or paid him to commit this terrible crime? Someone who will come after Kelly if she asks too many questions.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Detective's Nightmare (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

The Detective’s Nightmare (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery Book 2) ($2.99) by Tabi Slick: A ghost, a circus, and a tin flute. A slew of impossible disturbances and murders plague the little town of Halifax. Will Detective Davies catch the killer before it’s too late? “Sherlock Holmes meets the supernatural in this riveting paranormal mystery.” – E.P. Stavs Goodreads Review.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Hope Walker Mysteries Box Set: Hope Walker Mysteries Books 1-3 on Kindle

Hope Walker Mysteries Box Set: Hope Walker Mysteries Books 1-3 ($0.99) by Daniel Carson: The Hope Walker Mysteries are funny cozy mysteries full of bold women, a quirky but lovable town, and one seriously hopeless romance. This digital boxset contains the first three mysteries in this popular cozy mystery series with over 580 five star reviews. Try it today!

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle


The Body In The Transept (Dorothy Martin Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

The Body In The Transept (Dorothy Martin Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by JEANNE M. DAMS: Meet Dorothy Martin, a widowed American who is settling into her new English life. It’s Christmas and as Dorothy leaves midnight mass, she stumbles over the dead body of a local priest, Canon Billings. Disliked by many, they’re not short of suspects in the town but Dorothy doesn’t give up easily when it comes to discovering the truth.

This deal is good on September 30, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.