Ruthless Power and an Unfortunate Demise: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Donnelly Tontine on Kindle

The Donnelly Tontine (Donnelly Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Craig McLay: Former criminology student turned sort-of criminal Nick Donnelly is just one tiny identity theft away from inheriting a priceless treasure – provided scheming relatives, a murderous ghost and an ancient curse don’t get him first.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Coastal Cheats: Coastal Adventure Series Prequel on Kindle

Coastal Cheats: Coastal Adventure Series Prequel ($0.99) by Don Rich: Developer Casey Shaw races against the clock to finish two properties on the Eastern Shore of Virginia. With little time and millions of dollars at stake that his not-soon-enough-to-be ex-wife would like to see him lose, he turns to high dollar tournament fishing to relax. But a crew of high-tech cheaters wants to steal the millions in prize money.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Flags Of The Forgotten on Kindle

Flags Of The Forgotten ($0.99) by Heath Stallcup: What do you do when you’ve devoted your life to working for the government, then that very same government turns on you? You take the fight to them. It’s just another day at the office for Bobby Bridger and his cohorts when they are used as scapegoats. Follow along as this rag-tag group of operators attempt to stay one step ahead of their pursuers.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Chaucer and the Vintry Ward Death (Geoffrey Chaucer Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

Chaucer and the Vintry Ward Death (Geoffrey Chaucer Mysteries Book 4) ($0.99) by Philip Gooden: 1359. London. Young Geoffrey Chaucer is a member of the royal household of Lionel, one of King Edward III’s sons. Death is in the air. Chaucer hears a strange tale in the Tabard Inn, a tale of three young men who go seeking death. He determines to seek out the truth for himself.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Crooked Man (Tubby Dubonnet Book 1) on Kindle

Crooked Man (Tubby Dubonnet Book 1) ($0.99) by Tony Dunbar: New Orleans lawyer Tubby Dubonnet’s new client is Darryl Alvarez, a nightclub manager who’s been caught unloading marijuana. Darryl gives Tubby a gym bag stuffed with cash. But after Darryl’s unfortunate demise, Tubby realizes he can’t give up the cash. But if he gets caught, he’ll be in jail. And if the wrong people catch him, he’ll wish he was.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Augustus: Son of Caesar (Augustus Series Book 2) on Kindle

Augustus: Son of Caesar (Augustus Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Richard Foreman: Augustus: Son of Caesar’ is the sequel to the bestselling historical novel Augustus: Son of Rome. Richard Foreman again assembles a cast of characters from history to produce a story full of insight, action, and wit. A must-read for fans of Conn Iggulden, Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane, and Plutarch.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Callis Rose on Kindle

Callis Rose ($0.99) by Mark Tufo: Callis Rose is a girl blessed with a gift from above or cursed with a ruthless power she barely understands, it’s really just a matter of degrees. As her family life is turned asunder she is thrown into an indifferent Social Services program where she defends herself the only way she knows how. Callis is moved from home to home until she finally settles at the Lowries.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Imposition: Detectives hunt a serial killer in this gripping mystery (The DI Gardener Crime Fiction Series Book 5) on Kindle

Imposition (The DI Gardener Crime Fiction Series Book 5) ($0.99) by Ray Clark: At first, when a woman’s battered body is reported to police by her husband, it looks like a bungled robbery. But the investigation begins to turn up disturbing links with past crimes. They are dealing with a killer who is an expert at concealing his identity. Will they get to him before a vigilante set on revenge?

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Christmas Shop Murder on Kindle

Christmas Shop Murder ($0.99) by Linnea West: When a landlord turns Scrooge on Christmas, she’s found dead. Can Tessa Schmidt solve the case, bring back Christmas cheer, and not end up down a chimney? The grand opening of the Christmas Shop is delayed indefinitely when the new landlord is found dead inside. Can Tessa solve the murder and keep the holiday season merry and bright?

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.