Heartache and Shifters: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

6 Blocks Home on Kindle

6 Blocks Home ($3.99) by Tara J. Stone: Sam Ingram has a crush on Tobias Howard, but he’s not so keen on girls who wear socks with their sandals. When an accident forces them to live under the same roof, they’ll both learn what it means to love… and when it’s time to let go.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


How the Deer Moon Hungers (A Friday Harbor Novel) on Kindle

How the Deer Moon Hungers (A Friday Harbor Novel) ($0.99) by Susan Wingate: SILVER AWARD FOR YA FICTION in the 2020 Moonbeam Children’s Book Awards! For fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and My Sister’s Keeper. MACKENZIE FRASER witnesses a drunk driver mow down her 7-year-old sister and her mother blames her. Then she ends up in juvie on a trumped-up drug charge. Now she’s in the fight of her life…on the inside!

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle


A Bigfoot's Gift on Kindle

A Bigfoot’s Gift ($0.99) by Mel Braxton: The Bigfoot village has been magically hidden for generations. Now Alice has gained the power to shift into a human. It’s a cool ability, but starting high school is a whole new adventure. Alice makes friends and establishes rivals, but soon she must choose between her place in the Bigfoot village and her shifting skills. What will she do?

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle


Illusional Reality: The complete duology on Kindle

Illusional Reality: The Complete Duology ($0.99) by Karina Kantas: Illusional Reality is a story about good vs evil, but with a twist. A unique take on the YA fantasy genre. Heartache, difficult choices, & revelations are paramount in this journey of self-discovery as Thya attempts to do what is expected of her by her people. Monsters & magic combine with hardships & action deliver an enjoyable & engaging read.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.