Bloodbaths and Forgotten Victims: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Bloodbaths and Banana Cake (Murder In The Mix Book 7) on Kindle

Bloodbaths and Banana Cake (Murder In The Mix Book 7) ($4.99) by Addison Moore: FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Lottie Lemon has a bakery to tend to, one too many suitors, and the supernatural ability to see the dead which are always a warning for ominous things to come. A prominent judge is killed and the ghost of a woman is on the hunt for a killer with Lottie. Living in Honey Hollow can be murder. Grab this quirky mystery now!

This deal is good on December 30, 2020

Kindle


White Gold (Dan Taylor Book 1) on Kindle

White Gold (Dan Taylor Book 1) ($0.99) by Rachel Amphlett: White Gold is the first book in an action-packed adventure thriller series that fans of Vince Flynn, Robert Ludlum, and the Lee Child Jack Reacher series are calling “a blast!” Twenty-first-century threats need a twenty-first-century hero. Meet Dan Taylor.

This deal is good on December 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Operator (Ian Bragg Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

The Operator (Ian Bragg Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Craig Martelle: Ian Bragg is paid to kill people. Only bad people and not many, but for a great deal of money. Case the target. Make the hit. Move on – until he meets the woman with sparkling green eyes who changes everything. Is his newest target deserving of death? Who is Ian to decide? Should he pull the trigger or not?

This deal is good on December 30, 2020

Kindle


The Isabel Fielding Series: The Complete Trilogy on Kindle

The Isabel Fielding Series: The Complete Trilogy ($0.99) by Sarah A. Denzil: A chilling crime series by the million-copy bestselling author of Silent Child. Nurse Leah Smith must determine if her patient is guilty of murder or whether she was framed.

This deal is good on December 30, 2020

Kindle


Detective Jason Strong Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-10) on Kindle

Detective Jason Strong Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-10) ($1.99) by John C. Dalglish: “Good clean mysteries. Loved them all.” 10 books -A nearly 20.00 value! Det. Jason Strong and his partner, Det. Vanessa Layne, are the team counted on to solve San Antonio’s toughest homicide cases. Together, they work to get justice for the victims. Follow this pair of detectives as they solve their first ten cases in this exciting collection.

This deal is good on December 30, 2020

Kindle


The Cabin on Kindle

The Cabin ($0.99) by Landon Beach: If you like high-stakes espionage, searing topics pulled from the headlines, and endings you won’t see coming, then you’ll love Landon Beach’s tense political thriller. “Fast, relentless, and impossible to put down. Landon Beach’s The Cabin is a must-read for fans of Ted Bell, Clive Cussler, and Bryan Gruley.” – The Real Book Spy

This deal is good on December 30, 2020

Kindle


Forgotten Victim (Detective Rachel King Thrillers Book 4) on Kindle

Forgotten Victim (Detective Rachel King Thrillers Book 4) ($2.99) by Helen H. Durrant: The decomposed remains of a body are found entombed in the depths of a disused Manchester cotton mill. Detective Rachel King is called in to investigate the grisly discovery. With the help of DS Elwyn Price, Rachel must follow the evidence where it takes her. But who can she trust? And who in this notorious area knows more than they’re letting on?

This deal is good on December 30, 2020

Kindle


Behind Closed Doors (Detective Inspector Taylor Crime Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Behind Closed Doors (Detective Inspector Taylor Crime Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Phillip Jordan: Behind Closed Doors is an introduction to Detective Inspector Veronica Taylor and the gripping Belfast Crime Series. Explore the historic yet infamous city of Belfast in this first introductory case-file. For fans of Ian Rankin, Adrian McKinty, Stuart Neville and JD Kirk and the Netflix Series, ‘The Fall.’

This deal is good on December 30, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.