Deadly Homecomings and Bones of Deception: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Nondisclosure: A Medical Thriller on Kindle

Nondisclosure: A Medical Thriller ($2.99) by Geoffrey M Cooper: Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 1. IndieReader Discovery Award Winner. Sexual harassment turns deadly when a professor accuses a colleague of drugging and assaulting a student. Perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton.

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Her Deadly Homecoming on Kindle

Her Deadly Homecoming ($0.99) by Tony Urban & Drew Strickland: Ex-detective Carolina McKay fled the big city for rest and relaxation. Little did she know a serial killer who tormented her hometown during her childhood has returned. Can Carolina overcome her personal demons and catch the murderer who’s haunted her life?

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle


Savage Coast (Ryan Savage Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Savage Coast (Ryan Savage Thriller Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Jack Hardin: A misguided murder. A mysterious lead. And a twist they never saw coming. Returning from a secret mission in Central America, Ryan Savage has barely returned home to Key Largo when everything starts to unravel before his very eyes. But he never was one to go down without a fight. The Florida Keys are about to get savage.

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle


Sanguinary Longings on Kindle

Sanguinary Longings ($0.99) by Claude Frazier: In WWI France, mortally wounded Dr. Cole Sterling is saved by a mysterious French woman but soon learns that his life path and career have been forever altered. “I can highly recommend this read..” 5 stars Grant Leishman (author) Readers Favorite. “Some parts went from disgusting to horrifying. But the story itself was very good.” Goodreads reader.

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Bones of Deception (Andy Knight Series Book 2) on Kindle

Bones of Deception (Andy Knight Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Megan Daymond: Six months after surviving a brutal attack, Andy finally believes she is moving on with her life until an unexpected encounter and a morbid delivery arrives — a gift box, containing a single bone and a note: More will die, unless you die first… A Gripping Australian Crime Thriller filled with mystery, suspense, and a touch of romance…

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


High Treason at the Grand Hotel on Kindle

High Treason at the Grand Hotel ($2.99) by Kelly Oliver: Fiona Figg, file clerk in Room 40, World War One Britain’s nearly all-male center for code-breaking, finds herself by dint of her photographic memory in wartime Paris, shadowing the elusive Frederick Fredericks—journalist, big-game hunter, and (Fiona suspects) assassin specializing in the removal of double agents.

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle


The Innocent and the Dead (The DI Jack Knox mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Innocent and the Dead (The DI Jack Knox Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Robert McNeill: One girl is found dead – strangled in the woods. Another, the daughter of a rich, well-connected businessman, is kidnapped. Unassuming detective Jack Knox must solve these two cases. But the Edinburgh crime-solver will have a hard time getting his superiors to accept his unconventional methods. Will he gamble too much?

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle


Sense and Scent Ability (A Nora Black Midlife Psychic Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Sense and Scent Ability (A Nora Black Midlife Psychic Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Renee George: Hot flashes, aching joints, and visions of murder. For Nora Black, this midlife mystery is just beginning… “Sense and Scent Ability by Renee George is a delightfully funny, smart, full of excitement, up-all-night fantastic who-done-it! I couldn’t put it down. Do yourself a favor and grab a copy today!” – Robyn Peterman, NYT Bestselling Author.

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Oktober Projekt (Nick Torr Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Oktober Projekt (Nick Torr Series Book 1) ($1.33) by R J Dillon: The Oktober Projekt is the first in the gripping Nick Torr thriller/espionage series. Who is responsible for compromising Operation Salvage? Is there a traitor at the heart of Britain’s Secret Intelligence Service? Can Nick Torr survive?

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Southern Peach Pie and a Dead Guy on Kindle

Southern Peach Pie and a Dead Guy ($0.99) by A. Gardner: When Poppy arrives at Calle Pastry Academy, she quickly stirs up trouble after she’s accused of stealing rare black truffles – and a dead body is discovered! Can she uncover the truth? “A sweet and satisfying mystery that will leave you hungry for more.” (New York Times bestselling author Gemma Halliday)

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle


Cake Tastings and Killers (Paradise Bed and Breakfast Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Cake Tastings and Killers (Paradise Bed and Breakfast Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by A.R. Winters: When Laura Fisher is accused of killing her high school boyfriend, she must clear both her name and the reputation of her sister’s struggling Bed and Breakfast, where the murder took place. Meanwhile, an unscrupulous property developer tries to force Laura’s family to sell their business, and a handsome detective thinks Laura is definitely a killer.

This deal is good on January 6, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.