Dark Kings and the Destroyer of Worlds: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

418: I Am a Teapot on Kindle

418: I Am a Teapot ($0.99) by Edgar Scott: For fans of Huxley, Asimov, and Orwell, 418: I AM A TEAPOT is a near-future dystopian novel that explores a world where people by choice, birth, or punishment relinquish the rights to their physical body. As a rallying cry against the status quo, 418 takes readers on a journey of enlightenment and introspection about society and class.

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Initiation (Wolf Blood Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Initiation (Wolf Blood Academy Book 1) ($0.99) by RaShelle Workman: One bite changed Diana’s whole life. After she’s forced to attend the Wolf Blood Academy, Diana must compete in the school’s initiation. Three tests to determine her place in the pack. Enter Wyatt Wright. He’s a born Alpha, gorgeous, and seems to want to help. But everything in her says he’s the enemy. Well, everything except her traitorous heart.

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle


The Destroyer of Worlds: An Answer to Every Question on Kindle

The Destroyer of Worlds: An Answer to Every Question ($0.99) by Steven Seril: A war between ALIEN DINOSAURS & COSMIC DRAGONS escalates as gods & goddesses from every mythology (as well as Angels & Demons) take sides! Can Athena, Loki, Aphrodite, and Susanoo find the one called “Azure,” a being said to be able to end this war? “THE DESTROYER OF WORLDS” took 20+ years to write. It was the #1 best-seller in four categories!

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle


Bad Vampire (A Cat McKenzie Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Bad Vampire (A Cat McKenzie Novel Book 1) ($2.99) by Lauren Dawes: Between baby vampires terrorizing school events, my truck getting totaled, and demon sex clubs, I wonder who the hell I pissed off in a different life.

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Fall of the Western Kings (Tirumfall Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Fall of the Western Kings (Tirumfall Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by J Drew Brumbaugh: An epic fantasy filled with action and unique characters where good battles evil. There are demons and dragons, magic swords and wizards, a girl who can fly, plus a woodland nymph who will steal your heart and Gant, a reluctant hero you will be rooting for.

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle


Kana Cold: Case of the Shinigami on Kindle

Kana Cold: Case of the Shinigami ($0.99) by KC Hunter: A young girl is haunted by a Death God. Her only hope is a rum-drinking, bar-fighting paranormal investigator with a bad attitude… Get the first story in the KANA COLD series, on sale today for Kindle, KindleUnlimited, paperback, and audiobook. ★★★★★ This is going to be a fun series! 2 thumbs up! – Catherine R.

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle


To Carve a Fae Heart (The Fair Isle Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

To Carve a Fae Heart (The Fair Isle Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Tessonja Odette: If Evie Fairfield doesn’t lose her heart, the cruel fae king will certainly lose his. She’ll carve it out with an iron blade if she must… An enemies-to-lovers fantasy, perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and ACOTAR. If you like snarky fae, brooding fae royals, sizzling romance, and fierce heroines, you’ll love this breathtaking fae fantasy.

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle


Sarana and the Dark King on Kindle

Sarana and the Dark King ($3.99) by Ivy Keating: The Dark King of Bounten ravages his kingdom in search of a rare metal known as tarilium. With a mystical wolf-like creature known as a Valomere by his side he is fearsome. Only one thing can stop his reign of terror—a commoner with a secret past and a powerful Valomere of her own.

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Island Girls on Kindle

Island Girls ($0.99) by Rodzil LaBraun: His world is a pretense that quickly turns deadly. A relaxing island resort that he never visited. Beautiful women that he had never met before. Joah Maroon’s unseen captors like to keep their players happy. He searches desperately for an escape from his exotic prison, hoping to bring along his new companions. In doing so he launches a wild ride of adventure and revelation.

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle


Schism (The Battle for Darracia Book 1) on Kindle

Schism (The Battle for Darracia Book 1) ($3.71) by Michael Phillip Cash: The planet Darracia is struggling with a pending race war, an economic downturn, and an all-out culture war. Nineteen-year-old, Prince V’sair must harness the power of the elusive Fireblade, in order to overcome his uncle Staf Nuen. Will the energy of the Elements guide the young prince to his true destiny or will Staf Nuen conquer Darracia?

This deal is good on March 24, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.