Unstable Dimensions and the Gates of Mars: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Spirits of the Earth (The Complete Series) on Kindle

Spirits of the Earth (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Milo James Fowler: Get the Spirits of the Earth Box Set, featuring all three books in the best selling series. 1000+ pages of suspense-filled post-apocalyptic fiction with a Paranormal twist. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, T.W. Piperbrook, and The Walking Dead.

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle


Witch Fairy Tale (A Mackenzie Coven Mystery Book 8) on Kindle

Witch Fairy Tale (A Mackenzie Coven Mystery Book 8) ($0.99) by Sonia Parin: Lexie and her feline companion, Luna, are on a quest to rescue the fairy, Rebel that turns into a race to escape their unfair imprisonment. When Lexie’s greatest foe becomes her strongest ally, Lexie knows the rules of the game have changed. Life will definitely never be the same for her again.

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle


Gates of Mars (The Halo Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Gates of Mars (The Halo Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Kathleen McFall and Clark Hays: What happens after the plutocrats abandon Earth and colonize Mars as a luxury gated community? A laugh-out-loud mash-up of the sci-fi and hard-boiled detective genres set in 2187 and a searing critique of the contemporary billionaire quest to reach Mars. Plus, there are giraffes. On Mars.

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle


Tripping the Multiverse (Jade and Antigone Book 1) on Kindle

Tripping the Multiverse (Jade and Antigone Book 1) ($0.99) by Alison Lyke: After a hadron collider experiment gone wrong, odd-couple science journalists Jade and Antigone gain spectacular superpowers. Now, the women must travel the multiverse in search of their home dimension. Their increasingly unstable dimension gives Jade the ability to shapeshift while Antigone can see portals into other worlds.

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle


The Mystery at Winterburn Manor: The Ghost from the Molly-House on Kindle

The Mystery at Winterburn Manor: The Ghost from the Molly-House ($1.37) by Grahame Peace: An amusing, historical, paranormal mystery/fantasy. Winterburn Manor is one of the oldest Manor houses in England. It now owned by the artist Elspeth Potter who is renovating the property. She doesn’t believe in ghosts but finds it hard to explain what she hears and sees at the Manor. She calls in The Psychic Agency to investigate.

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle


Once Bitten (Order of the Dragon Book 1) on Kindle

Once Bitten (Order of the Dragon Book 1) ($0.99) by Tina Glasneck: Death by Accident. Vampire by Design. It seemed like vampires were as badly hated as carpal tunnel, Brussels sprouts, and pricks. Now someone is trying to make sure that I’m wiped out. Walking undead or not, if I’m going down again, I’m taking this wretched corner of the supernatural world with me.

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Time Gatherer (The Timegathering Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Time Gatherer (The Timegathering Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Rachel Dacus: Young time-traveler George St. James hones his time talent with help from a medieval monk and a 23rd-century geneticist. But assassins from the future put a target on his back, endangering not only George but his new love in Renaissance Italy. If love in a distant era requires sacrifice, he’s ready—even if saving her future cancels his. $.99 SALE!

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle


The Cauldron Stirred (Guardians of Erin Book 1) on Kindle

The Cauldron Stirred (Guardians of Erin Book 1) ($0.99) by Judith Sterling: Ashling Donoghue never dreamed moving to Ireland would rock her perception of reality and plunge her into a mystery that brings legend to life. Best Paranormal of 2018 ~ N. N. Light Book Awards.

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle Nook Apple


Slab Steele and the Outer Rim Job (Worlds of Craterball Book 2) on Kindle

Slab Steele and the Outer Rim Job (Worlds of Craterball Book 2) ($0.99) by Ron Starke: Fresh off his big showing in the Crater Bowl, career flare-up Slab Steele once again finds himself lost in space—though this time he isn’t alone. With the help of a man he thought he would never meet, Slab tackles his biggest challenge yet: begging an old enemy for a job. And not just any job, an Outer Rim Job.

This deal is good on March 28, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.