Unraveling Secrets and Epic Space Operas: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Orion Colony Complete Series Boxed Set on Kindle

Orion Colony Complete Series Boxed Set ($0.99) by J.N. Chaney & Jonathan Yanez: 99¢ Complete Series Box Set! Experience a sprawling galactic tale in The Orion Colony series. If you’re a fan of Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, or Indiana Jones, you’ll love this epic, space opera adventure. Also free to read in Kindle Unlimited.

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle


Mages in Manhattan on Kindle

Mages in Manhattan ($0.99) by Phil Gabriel: Can a scrawny magician beat the Werewolf of Wall Street? Werewolves are incredibly strong, insanely fast, and viscous. Scott Freeman is a talented magician, but even a fair fight against the Alpha would be risky. With magic blocking handcuffs on his wrists, he should be no match against this Alpha. But who said Scott has to fight fair?

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle


Sci-Fi Shorts on Kindle

Sci-Fi Shorts ($0.99) by Mark Roman & Corben Duke: From The Man Who Saved the World (kind of) to the unluckiest man on Earth – a collection of nineteen humorous SF stories.

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle


The Evolution Gene (The Complete Trilogy) on Kindle

The Evolution Gene (The Complete Trilogy) ($0.99) by Aaron Hodges: In 2051, the Western Allies States have risen as the new power in North America. But a terrifying plague is sweeping through the nation. Its victims do not die — they change. People call them the Chead, and where they walk, destruction follows.

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle


Awaken (Uniting the Clans Book 1) on Kindle

Awaken (Uniting the Clans Book 1) ($3.99) by Adam Dark and Matthew Thrush: When magic starts returning to the world, all of magic kind faces war, persecution, and death. Mira has hit rock bottom: she has missed the only job interview she’s had in months and got evicted from her childhood home. Just when she thought that her life couldn’t get any worse, a man bursts through her door using magic, and shows her she can shift into a lion.

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle


Crow Moon on Kindle

Crow Moon ($0.99) by Shawna Romkey: After Leni loses her father, she’s sent to live with her eccentric aunt outside of town. She wants to go off to college and do what her father has always wanted her to do, but the mysteries of her estranged mother’s family lead her to start unraveling the secrets long ago lost and hidden away. Will she be able to find out who she really is?

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Elemental Rising (The Elemental Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Elemental Rising (The Elemental Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Toni Cox: A threat older than time is at the Gate of Grildor. The king prepares for war, but the nation looks to Maia as their Prime Elemental to protect them. Hiding her fears and insecurities, Maia prepares her dragon Midnight for battle, but when the Omen of Death starts appearing to her, Maia is certain it’s a sign of their impending defeat.

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle


The Buried Symbol: A Discovery of Magic (Runes of Issalia Book 1) on Kindle

The Buried Symbol: A Discovery of Magic (Runes of Issalia Book 1) ($0.99) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: A classic underdog story, perfect for fans of zero-to-hero fantasy adventures filled with magic, mystery, and monsters. Pursuing a better life, an outcast teen fakes his way into an academy of magic and combat, where he discovers a forbidden magic. In secret, he trains, determined to master his frightening new abilities. One misstep could destroy him.

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Splice (Zero-Point Awakening Episode 1) on Kindle

Splice (Zero-Point Awakening Episode 1) ($0.99) by ZZ Adams: A self-proclaimed celebrity superhero. An Oxford wunderkind, trained from birth as an assassin. A shadowy multinational corporation intent on destroying them both. Fans of The Boys, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Watchmen will love this darkly humorous science-fiction series. Not the heroes the world needs, but the only two available.

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle


Unlikely Hero (A Spacehiker Adventure Book 1) on Kindle

Unlikely Hero (A Spacehiker Adventure Book 1) ($0.99) by Sian B. Claven: Jasy is a Spacehiker, an illegal traveler traipsing across the civilized universe, and she wants nothing more than to make her way here and there on her own. Enticed with a payout she can’t ignore to escort two strangers to Dark Space. Little does she know that this is the start of an adventure she is not sure she is ready to have.

This deal is good on April 1, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.