Failing Space Stations and a Dragon’s Heart: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Whispers of Ash (The Nameless Book 1) on Kindle

Whispers of Ash (The Nameless Book 1) ($0.99) by Adrian Smith: Book 1 is a thrilling new apocalyptic series that brings an all-new look to the genre! After a lifetime of hunting criminals, Ryan just wants to live out his days in peace to grieve the loss of his family. But his old team – the Nameless, experts in extraction and recon – tracks him down with a mission that will change the fate of the world.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


The Counterbalance (Ruling Magic Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Counterbalance (Ruling Magic Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Lissa Bolts: Mother can’t kill me. Not that she hasn’t tried. I’m heir to a modern-day magical dynasty, daughter of the most powerful mage in existence. From day one, Mother made it apparent that she never wanted me—never wanted an heir at all. But I’ve got secrets too. As my powers grow, we’ve both come to the same conclusion. I’m all that stands in her way.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Origin of Storms (Forces of Empire Book 1) on Kindle

Origin of Storms (Forces of Empire Book 1) ($0.99) by Tim Niederriter: Origin of Storms is a far-flung space adventure set in a universe unlike any other. Experience an epic journey across the frontier where known space borders the unknown in over six hundred pages of romance and adventure, for fans of Bujold’s Vorkosigan Saga. The Forces of Empire series continues in Science of War, now available.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


The Dragon's Heart (A LaVóndian Fairytale) on Kindle

The Dragon’s Heart (A LaVóndian Fairytale) ($0.99) by David Powers King: Terrible things happen whenever Princess Celesia falls in love—she blacks out and attacks her suitors, which makes an alliance with a more powerful nation impossible. Believing that she’s cursed, Celesia is given two choices: marry without love, or be responsible for her kingdom’s demise. Instead, she sneaks off in search of a remedy.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


The Pirate (Captains & Cannons Book 1) on Kindle

The Pirate (Captains & Cannons Book 1) ($0.99) by Galen Surlak-Ramsey: A treacherous, epic adventure across the high seas filled with captains, cannons, seadogs and serpents.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


A Devilish Slumber (The Rue Alliance Book 1) on Kindle

A Devilish Slumber (The Rue Alliance Book 1) ($0.99) by Shereen Vedam: Inspired by Sleeping Beauty. Overwhelmed by the death of her last remaining family member, her beloved sister, and the painful abandonment by the man she loved, Lady Roslyn Ravenstock, grief stricken, retreats from society. When she meets a woman who insists on befriending her, Rose reluctantly re-engages with life… but then her new friend is brutally murdered.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sanctum: Sands of Setesh on Kindle

Sanctum: Sands of Setesh ($2.99) by C.S. Kading & Tony Fuentes: Trapped on the shores of a foreign land, Knight Wanderer Isolde du’Avalonne must set her Lord’s soul to rest before she can journey home to the magical island of Avalon.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Manifestation (The Causality of Time Book 3) on Kindle

Manifestation (The Causality of Time Book 3) ($4.99) by Jonnathan Strawthorne: It is now 1035 BCE. Talmido is 185 years old, looking no older than twenty-five. Is it a curse or a blessing? That is for Talmido to search for and that, he does with a strength of character that defies logic or reason. Si-tatious, Gelal-tiamat and Talmido’s children have long ago settled into death. Talmido is alone and in want of answers.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


They Bite (The Nyxia White Stories Book 1) on Kindle

They Bite (The Nyxia White Stories Book 1) ($0.99) by Orlando A. Sanchez: Nyxia White isn’t entirely human. She sees the things no one else can. She never counted on being called to The Seven, it was an offer she could’ve refused…if she wanted to die. Now she’s one of the beings tasked with protecting humanity.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Hell on Mars (Reality Bleed Book 1) on Kindle

Hell on Mars (Reality Bleed Book 1) ($0.99) by J.Z. Foster and Justin M. Woodward: A failing space station… An alien menace… One cargo team rerouted for a rescue mission. Things are about to go to Hell. In this alternate reality, the U.S. and the Soviet Union are still in a decades long Cold War that has expanded into space. “This series has amazing world building!” Fans of Doom and Aliens will love this!

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Scythe (Dimension Drift Book 1) on Kindle

Scythe (Dimension Drift Book 1) ($0.99) by Christina Bauer: I’m Meimi Archer, your regular high school science geek for hire. Sure, it’s dangerous to make high-tech gizmos for a criminal overlord, but the work keeps me safely off-grid from the evil Authority. In fact, everything’s great until I flip my house into two-dimensional space-time. Oops. Now the Authority’s after me, along with a handsome alien.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.