Frenemies and a Betrayal of Justice: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Nondisclosure on Kindle

Nondisclosure ($2.99) by Geoffrey M Cooper: Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 1. IndieReader Discovery Award Winner. Sexual harassment turns deadly when a professor accuses a colleague of drugging and assaulting a student. Perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton, Nondisclosure is both a page-turning mystery and a closeup of the underbelly of academia.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Frontenac Sisters: Supernatural Sleuths & Monster Hunters Boxed Set (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Frontenac Sisters: Supernatural Sleuths & Monster Hunters Boxed Set (Books 1-4) ($1.99) by S.H. Livernois: No monster is safe in the path of a determined woman. A little girl with a dark secret and a devious imagination. A murder with a clear suspect, but not a body or a trace of blood. An ancient mystery no one wants solved. A killer with a hidden power and an insatiable appetite.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Fudge and Frenemies (Maple Lane Mysteries Book 6) on Kindle

Fudge and Frenemies (Maple Lane Mysteries Book 6) ($2.99) by C. A. Phipps: New – Book 6 in The Maple Lane Mysteries! Best friends? Not anymore! Maddie takes a once-in-a-lifetime trip to London to visit her mom and step-father in a run-down castle. With strange occurrences and old rumors haunting them, it’s not long before there’s a murder on their doorstep. Do the answers to this awful crime lie within the castle walls?

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


Figure Eight (Northern Lakes Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Figure Eight (John Cabrelli Northern Lakes Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Jeff Nania: Escape to the Northwoods in an award-winning tale of murder and deceit, family and traditions, redemption and second chances. Retreating to a lake cabin after a traumatic incident in the line of duty, John Cabrelli unravels a mystery that could forever change the landscape in this first book of the Northern Lakes Mystery series.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Stone's Throw (Inspector Stone Mysteries Book 5) on Kindle

A Stone’s Throw (Inspector Stone Mysteries Book 5) ($2.99) by Alex R Carver: Trapped by a violent storm, Inspector Stone must work quickly to solve a murder before anyone else becomes a target for the obsessed killer who will stop at nothing to get what they want. The only help Nathan has is his friend, Louisa, and a constable who tried to make him a suspect.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Betrayal of Justice (A Zachary Blake Legal Thriller Book 2) on Kindle

Betrayal of Justice (A Zachary Blake Legal Thriller Book 2) ($0.99) by Mark M. Bello: If you enjoyed the political angst of All the President’s Men or the realistic courtroom scenes of The Verdict, you will love this political-legal action thriller, where super trial lawyer Zack Blake takes on new, even more, powerful foes.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Before She Lied on Kindle

Before She Lied ($0.99) by Adriane Leigh: A twisted psychological thriller about a picture-perfect family with an ending you’ll never see coming. When a tragic accident rocks a small town, a group of friends must confront a long-buried secret before it destroys each of them, one by one. Perfect for fans of Natalie Barelli, Shari Lapena, and Lisa Jewell.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


The Detective Rachel King Box Set (Books 1–3) on Kindle

The Detective Rachel King Box Set (Books 1–3) ($0.99) by Helen H. Durrant: Looking for a new series to sink your teeth into? Discover the Detective Rachel King series by #1 bestselling author Helen H. Durrant! Get THREE heart-pounding thrillers in one great-value box set. That’s three bestselling unputdownable mystery thrillers for a bargain 0.99 – don’t miss out!

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


The Trapper on Kindle

The Trapper ($0.99) by Ellie Douglas: Lurking in the trees is a hunter. He’s not just hunting animals. When you’re being hunted, you’ll do what it takes to survive! Left for dead, Blake and his younger sister fight for their lives in extremely terrifying conditions. On the brink of starvation, hypothermia, and a brutally cold winter, how will they survive?

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


You Bet Your Life (The Willows Bend Cozy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

You Bet Your Life (The Willows Bend Cozy Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Evelyn Cullet: In this fun page-turner, former marketing executive, Heather Stanton, never expects to run into her independent, free-wheeling, Aunt Julia in a speck on the map called Willows Bend. Nor does she expect the turn her life takes when she reluctantly teams up with a handsome ex-P.I. to clear her aunt of murder.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


The Cruise Ship Lost My Daughter on Kindle

The Cruise Ship Lost My Daughter ($0.99) by Morgan Mayer: A spry and tenacious octogenarian couple defy authorities and outwit criminals while searching for their daughter on the same British Isles cruise she went missing from six weeks before. “Readers will fall in love with the eccentric (and aptly-named) couple…they light up the pages.” —The BookLife Prize

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.