Love Checklists and Irresistible Bachelors: Discounted Romance eBooks

Dark Secrets (Platinum Security Book 4) on Kindle

Dark Secrets (Platinum Security Book 4) ($0.99) by Kelly Myers: He’s a bad boy in danger. The same man I should stay miles away from. I’ve got no intention of falling in love with Bastian. But he’s taking my heart… piece by piece every single day. I want to trust him. I want to tell him how I feel. But there’s no way our reality will allow that.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


One In A Million (Very Irresistible Bachelors) on Kindle

Say You’re Mine (The Gallaghers Book 1) ($3.99) by Layla Hagen: Brayden Clarke has learned the hard way that love and fame don’t mix. As the lead singer of one of the world’s most popular bands, he’s constantly under the scrutiny of the press. It makes relationships impossible…not that Brayden has any interest in that.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Marked (Russian Sinners Book 1) on Kindle

Marked (Russian Sinners Book 1) ($2.99) by Eva Winners: She shouldn’t have wanted my touch. Now she was mine. When a rival mafia came for her seeking revenge and old, forgotten secrets are revealed, her life became marked. Would she stay in my world or go back to her privileged life? Marked, Book 1 in the Russian Sinners series, is a standalone read. No cliffhangers, no cheating, and lots of steamy scenes.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


The Cake Fairies on Kindle

The Cake Fairies ($0.99) by Isabella May: Can you really have your cake and eat it? Polly and Annabelle hope so! Promised a chance of LOVE in return for carrying out a mission to ‘drop’ cake in random places all over the UK, every single day for an entire year, the baking cousins are in for the adventure of a lifetime…

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


Redeeming a Tarnished Lord on Kindle

Redeeming a Tarnished Lord ($2.99) by Sandra Sookoo: Peter Sammerson, Viscount Bingham’s scandalous past nearly buried him. Now he wants acceptance, both from society and from himself. Paralyzed and confined to a Bath chair, Miss Katherine Davies searches for inclusion. During the days leading up to a ton wedding of a mutual acquaintance, they’re thrown together in a series of emotionally wrenching but soul-cleansing meetings.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Last Rancher Standing on Kindle

Last Rancher Standing ($0.99) by Frank Wheeler: Elroy Baxter led a quiet rancher’s life. Until he found a young girl being chased by Max Lynch, the most wanted outlaw in all of Texas. Now Elroy and his brothers are targets too. Can Elroy save the girl and stop Lynch before he kills again?

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


The Fall in Love Checklist on Kindle

The Fall in Love Checklist ($0.99) by Sarah Ready: “Sarah Ready is the best-kept secret in contemporary romance” -BookAddict. What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try…and then did them? Every. Last. One. The Fall in Love Checklist is the Bucket List meets rom-com. The Perfect Romance for fans of Jojo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane & Abby Jimenez.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


More Than You Know on Kindle

More Than You Know (The Solars Duology Book 1) ($0.99) by Natalie J. Damschroder: Avery, a paranormal enforcement agent, and Reed, her teacher husband, must live together for the first time when they go undercover as bodyguards to a billionaire’s children to determine if he’s a serial killer—but their deadly allergy to each other becomes the greater threat when the job gets complicated.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Not in the Cards (An Oracle Bay Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Not in the Cards (An Oracle Bay Novel Book 1) ($0.99) by Amy Cissell: Sandy is running from her past & almost-ex when she sees a classified ad for a cheap apartment & tarot shop. She signs the lease & gets more than a place to live—a gaggle of seers comes part & parcel with her new home & abilities. The one thing no one saw coming was Sandy falling for the one man who could make her house of cards tumble down.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


Secret Baby with Daddy's Best Friend on Kindle

Secret Baby with Daddy’s Best Friend ($0.99) by Sofia T Summers: I want to say that he was a terrible mistake. I should admit that keeping a big secret from him was a bad idea. But life doesn’t always work the way we want it to. Especially when you meet an older man who takes your breath away with just one glance… He’s not just my dad’s best friend. He’s the man I’ve always looked up to. And the man I’ve always wanted on top of me.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle


Home To Stay (A Katherine Bay Romance Book 7) on Kindle

Home To Stay (A Katherine Bay Romance Book 7) ($1.99) by Shirley Wine: Lark sets out to create a new life at Moana Point with a B & B but didn’t plan on falling for her much younger neighbor, Zach. But, when her plans come under attack, she’s forced to rely on Zach as they work to uncover who’s behind the sabotage that threatens them both. The past casts a long shadow and threatens their future and their very lives.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Perfect Spy (An Untapped Source Book 1) on Kindle

The Perfect Spy (An Untapped Source Book 1) ($0.99) by Amy Martinsen: She’s got the best undercover crew. But will a sinister secret undo them? If you like undeniable chemistry, page-turning tension, and Christian values in action, then you’ll love Amy Martinsen’s fast-paced novel.

This deal is good on April 7, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.