Stolen Spaceships and Secret Realms: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Emissary (Omega Taskforce Book 1) on Kindle

The Emissary (Omega Taskforce Book 1) ($0.99) by G J Ogden: Space is cold. But the heart of an Omega Captain is colder still. If you like the sound of Battlestar Galactica crossed with Star Trek’s Section 31, you’ll love The Emissary – Book 1 in the Omega Taskforce Series. Enjoy ruthless alien warriors, running gun battles, devastating space combat, mystery, high-stakes action and epic twists.

This deal is good on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Running From Destiny (New Beginnings Book 1) on Kindle

Running From Destiny (New Beginnings Book 1) ($0.99) by M.A. Rothman: Eighteen-year-old Jason is running from a government agency that claims he’s at fault for his parents’ death…. Was his destiny really written in a musty tome more than a thousand years old? He may not believe in destiny, but his role entails a life or death situation for more than just himself. The fate of the world lies in the balance.

This deal is good on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Wake Me If You're Out There on Kindle

Wake Me If You’re Out There ($2.99) by Grimm Kadence: Wake Me If You’re Out There consists of four paranormal horror stories. It explores a psychic’s terrifying journey through purgatory, a serial killer’s otherworldly transformation into something much darker, and a young woman’s gruesome battle with sinister beings.

This deal is good on April 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Forged in Water and Fire (The Falconcrest Chronicles Book 4) on Kindle

Forged in Water and Fire (The Falconcrest Chronicles Book 4) ($0.99) by J. Traveler and Tbear Pelton: If you love magic/tech, dragons, strange powers, brave heroes and braver women, medieval futures, and terrible pasts, you are going to love this book! Forged in Water and Fire is going to keep you up way too late tonight!

This deal is good on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Throne of Silver (Silver Fae Book 1) on Kindle

Throne of Silver (Silver Fae Book 1) ($0.99) by KB Anne: For fans of Twilight, Harry Potter, & Sarah Maas. The Silver Fae series is complete! A secret organization wants me as an assassin. Me, kill someone? The General hints I’m a superior being which might explain the strange flickering thing. Then there’s Christian, who casts disdainful glares in my direction. We fall into a world of deception, Fae, & secret realms.

This deal is good on April 14, 2021

Kindle


A New Dawn Complete Series Boxed Set on Kindle

A New Dawn Complete Series Boxed Set ($0.99) by Amy Hopkins: Julianne is the strongest mystic of her generation. Her mental magic might even be getting stronger… it’s hard to tell when her practice time is eaten up by paperwork and leading her people. That is, until a rogue mystic cult shows up, trying to drag Julianne into their plot for world domination.

This deal is good on April 14, 2021

Kindle


A Lead Pill (A Collection Stories From a Hard Place Volume 2) on Kindle

A Lead Pill (A Collection Stories From a Hard Place Volume 2) ($0.99) by R A Jacobson: A Lead Pill is the second collection of short stories from a HARD PLACE. My Gran used to say, “There are times when things get so bad the only way out is a lead pill.” These are stories when things got that bad.

This deal is good on April 14, 2021

Kindle


Last of The Nighthawks on Kindle

Last of The Nighthawks (Lady Hellgate Book 1) ($0.99) by Greg Dragon: Newly promoted Ensign Hellgate and her crew must fight against a ticking clock to find a stolen ship and rescue hostages in an impossible mission.

This deal is good on April 14, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.