Vengeance and Criminal Empires: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Forever on Kindle

Forever ($2.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Genetic engineering, academic spies, and murder. An FBI investigation of suspected Chinese espionage ensnares Professor Brad Parker and FBI agent Karen Richmond in an entangled plot to achieve immortality… a plot that threatens to cost them their lives. A Readers Favorite Award winner, perfect for fans of Robin Cook.

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle


A Legitimate Businessman (Gentleman Jack Burdette Book 1) on Kindle

A Legitimate Businessman (Gentleman Jack Burdette Book 1) ($0.99) by Dale Nelson: “Gentleman” Jack Burdette stole 80 million dollars in 90 seconds. Getting it was the easy part, getting away with it…was something else. Based on the actual Carlton InterContinental Cannes heist of 2013, which remains unsolved.

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle


Echoes of Midnight (The Arlan Trahan Cold Case Files) on Kindle

Echoes of Midnight (The Arlan Trahan Cold Case Files) ($2.99) by Dan Raburn: A midnight bombing in 1966 Mississippi rocks a rural community, and its echoes reverberate down the decades. Fifty years later, a midnight knock on his door in Oxford drags former cold case detective Arlan Trahan back to that dark night.

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle


Stillwell: A Haunting on Long Island on Kindle

Stillwell: A Haunting on Long Island ($4.99) by Michael Phillip Cash: While trying to get his family’s life back in order, Paul Russo is being tormented by a demon who is holding his wife’s spirit hostage on the other side. His fate is intertwined with an old haunted mansion on the north shore of Long Island called Stillwell Manor. Paul must search Stillwell’s sordid history and find the clues to set his wife free.

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle


A Vow of Fidelity (Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 7) on Kindle

A Vow of Fidelity (Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 7) ($2.99) by Veronica Black: A photo of Sister Joan’s old classmates arrives, reminding her of a reunion pact made years ago. But for three members of the group, their lives were cut short and they’ll never have the chance to get together again. Later, the same photo arrives but with Joan’s friends crossed out and a black circle around her own image. Is Sister Joan next?

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle


Can't Hide What's Inside on Kindle

Can’t Hide What’s Inside ($0.99) by C.J. Heigelmann: A young single mother losses her child to a freak accident and blames herself, only to find out later that his death came at the hands of a nefarious prank by her coworkers, leading her to become judge, jury, and executioner. But there are problems as her family history is revealed; she can’t stop herself from killing, and can’t hide what’s inside.

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle


Weasel Words (Bernard and Melody Capers Book 1) on Kindle

Weasel Words (Bernard and Melody Capers Book 1) ($2.99) by Dale E. Lehman: Bernard and Melody Earls are hired to nick a silver statuette of a weasel from a family of rich, obnoxious buffoons. It won’t be easy. The little beast is guarded by Fitzroy Fortresses, the best security system money can buy. But the biggest obstacle to Bernard’s brilliant schemes is Melody’s penchant for running off-script!

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Message for Murder (A Rutledge Historical Society Cozy Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Message for Murder (A Rutledge Historical Society Cozy Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Jerri Kay Lincoln: Lorry Lockharte’s first day on her new job brings her a big surprise: a dead body. Two sisters dead in a week’s time——one murder, one accident. Lorry thinks the so-called accident seems a little too convenient. Is it really an accident as everybody believes? Sassy and irreverent, Lorry plans to prove otherwise and solve the murders. Will she succeed or will she be the next victim? One recipe included!

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle


Vengeance on Kindle

Vengeance ($1.99) by Deane Koonz: After Angie Rice’s husband and 5-year-old daughter are senselessly murdered during a drug hit in a small desert border town, the killers are shielded by the sociopathic sheriff, Buck Dankworth, who is protecting his empire of crime and corruption. Angie knows the only way she will get justice is by taking the law into her own hands.

This deal is good on May 5, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.